Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Interlocking Rubber Floor Tiles 2x2 Ft x 8 mm Color



Customer Rating:

08/18/2014


Great Service from GreatMats. Product easy to work with. Seams a bit to visible but all in all a good product..


Scott W.

Mount Prospect, IL

Customer Rating:

07/20/2014


easy to install - but you will need a sharp knife.


richard

ST THOMAS, AE

Customer Rating:

06/30/2014


i found them online and there were too many options so i called. the lady was really helpful and was willing to answer all my questions and help with shipping even out of the country. i would highly recommend.


richard WARBURG

Customer Rating:

04/22/2014


great product; excellent service


MIke Shero

Customer Rating:

04/20/2014


We are using this product to instal in our home gym, in the basement of our house. We did a partial "test installation" of the product, to see what it would look like and how easy it would be to assemble. (We still have to do the full installation.) So far, we are extremely impressed. The tiles look absolutely amazing--we purchased the ones with tan / brown flecks. Previously, we had solid black rubber mats which showed every single foot print, water spot, etc. These markings do not show up as easily on this product. The tiles fit into place together perfectly, and so far, there has been so sign of any "slipping apart" which was a problem I had with my previous gym mats when doing my kettlebell, skipping and leg workouts. Also, there is a pretty good degree of cushioning for my aging knees, and I feel safe working out on these as there is no skidding or slipping. Once I get the full installation complete, I will upload the pictures--I am confident it will look amazing!


Liisa

Gorham, ON

Customer Rating:

02/28/2014


Great product, good value, easy installation.


Gordon

Louisville, KY

Customer Rating:

02/21/2014


I had been looking around for some good flooring for a home gym and I came across great mats. the extra $150 to have it shipped to beat the quality you can get at any Lowe's type of store seems well worth it to me now. When I called they were very helpful and it shipped out within a couple of days. The install was very easy and I was able to cut the pieces and lay it within a few hours. I even mis-measured and was 2 inches off so I had to get an extra 10 pieces shipped which they went ahead and did a special order for me and got them out the next day.


Mark J

Overland Park, KS

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


These guys were by far the cheapest on the internet. Everything came as ordered and I was very pleased with the service and product (2 foot interlocking rubber mats), also I reccomend the 2 tone color as this hides dirt better. - Todd Southbury CT


Todd

Customer Rating:

09/22/2013


great product. easy to install. can barely see the seams.


Dallas

Spring Branch, TX

Customer Rating:

11/25/2012


We purchased this for our basement gym. We installed Barricade over the concrete (insulated underlayment) and put the rubber tiles on top. It turned out great. The product is better than expected. There's some slight odor, but it's dissipating nicely. We would use this again. Also, we found Great Mats really nice to work with - very helpful on the phone; fast shipping.


Anne C

NORTH READING, MA