Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Interlocking Rubber Floor Tiles 2x2 Ft x 8 mm Color



Customer Rating:

03/24/2016


Great floor. Very nice quality. Easy to install almost all in one day one person. Ordered 130 tiles. Cut some pieces to fit but left any I could un cut so that It is easier to fit in a different space if I move and take it with me. Basement is unfinished so I think the uncut tile look works. The pieces I did cut were fairly easy, just ran box cutter knife over multiple times. Used piece of wood to cut on and a drywall T square ruler. Did extensive research for quality USA made product at good price, Greatmats had the best price for that thickness/quality and best shipping cost. Very nice helpful customer service, I actually called about a different floor lesser quality and was recommended this better quality floor at same cost (or lower I can't remember). Also very helpful regarding shipping options. Would use this company again.


Wendy

Norridge, IL

Customer Rating:

01/19/2016


I felt as though Greatmats main objective was to ensure I received the best quality product that fit my budget and needs. They were very willing to send out samples to help me make the right choice. I am very pleased with my selection.


Anthony Jenkins

Customer Rating:

06/30/2015


The whole process of calling the company, asking advice, ordering items, and tracking the delivery of the items was very straightforward. Finally, the tiles were easy to install, with adjustments very easily done with only a utility knife and moderate effort.


Yeu Wei Yee

Customer Rating:

05/12/2015


I used the Greatmats to complete my exercise room in my basement. They went down easy with a minimal amount of cutting and look even better with all the equipment loaded on them "Easy on the eye and soft on the feet"--- great product!


Danny

Customer Rating:

03/10/2015


Our Customer very satisfied with delivery and quality.


Margaret

STERLING, VA

Customer Rating:

02/20/2015


I ordered rubber tiles for a basement work out room in my home. The delivery was right on time and I was able to put the pieces together with my 12 year old in no time at all!! The pieces fit together perfectly and I could not be more please with the results!!!


Kimberly Backman

Customer Rating:

02/06/2015


Fits together nicely!


Justin

Waukesha, WI

Customer Rating:

10/24/2014


We are building a new house which includes a home exercise room. We were looking for a durable product that would stand up to free weights. This product meets our needs while still be stylish.


Michelle Stoken

Customer Rating:

10/08/2014


Excellent quality, heavy mat. Not soft, but perfect to workout on. Easy to install but requires very sharp knife and frequent blade changes.


Andrew M.

Denver, CO

Customer Rating:

09/11/2014


The tiles are well made, durable, easy to install. They do not move, stay well in place. I am very happy with them.


Chantal

Derby Line, VT

Customer Rating:

08/18/2014


Great Service from GreatMats. Product easy to work with. Seams a bit to visible but all in all a good product..


Scott W.

Mount Prospect, IL

Customer Rating:

07/29/2014


Everything about my experience with Greatmats was excellent. The product and service could not have been better.


Scott W. Matthews

Customer Rating:

07/24/2014


Greatmats is a really great company to work with. Their people are pleasant and efficient and make sure you understand every step of the process including freight delivery. I would highly recommend Greatmats to anyone who needs floor tile.


John Slike

Customer Rating:

07/20/2014


easy to install - but you will need a sharp knife.


richard

ST THOMAS, AE

Customer Rating:

07/07/2014


Their site is easy to use and they have this awesome tool that helps lay out your room ... then when you call the staff is helpful and knowledgable.


Arsham M. Mirshah

Customer Rating:

06/30/2014


i found them online and there were too many options so i called. the lady was really helpful and was willing to answer all my questions and help with shipping even out of the country. i would highly recommend.


richard WARBURG

Customer Rating:

06/30/2014


i found them online and there were too many options so i called. the lady was really helpful and was willing to answer all my questions and help with shipping even out of the country. i would highly recommend.


richard WARBURG

Customer Rating:

04/22/2014


great product; excellent service


MIke Shero

Customer Rating:

04/20/2014


We are using this product to instal in our home gym, in the basement of our house. We did a partial "test installation" of the product, to see what it would look like and how easy it would be to assemble. (We still have to do the full installation.) So far, we are extremely impressed. The tiles look absolutely amazing--we purchased the ones with tan / brown flecks. Previously, we had solid black rubber mats which showed every single foot print, water spot, etc. These markings do not show up as easily on this product. The tiles fit into place together perfectly, and so far, there has been so sign of any "slipping apart" which was a problem I had with my previous gym mats when doing my kettlebell, skipping and leg workouts. Also, there is a pretty good degree of cushioning for my aging knees, and I feel safe working out on these as there is no skidding or slipping. Once I get the full installation complete, I will upload the pictures--I am confident it will look amazing!


Liisa

Gorham, ON

Customer Rating:

02/28/2014


Great product, good value, easy installation.


Gordon

Louisville, KY