Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Judo Jiu Jitsu Mats Interlocking 1.25 Inch



Customer Rating:

05/28/2021


4 Stars


Anthony

Hayward, CA

Customer Rating:

05/23/2020


Great quality mats, friendly and helpful customer support, fast delivery. We have ordered mats for two of our locations so far and will order again when we open our next location.


Greg

Mays Landing, NJ

Customer Rating:

04/24/2019


Great service through the whole process.


Jason

Customer Rating:

04/18/2019


I chose the 1.25 inch puzzle mats because of their thickness and cushion. I wanted to save not only my ailing joints but also those of my students who had been training on hard flooring for a number of years with me. I like the size, look, and ultimately the feel of the mats when executing techniques and moving at a fast pace. I am more inclined to stay after my own class and work out now as opposed to before when I would just go home and workout after. These mats were a true life and health saver. I no longer have ankle pain after class, and students do no wince anymore from running on hard flooring. I can concentrate more on technical execution and not worry about how my foot will feel when it hits the floor. They are easy to clean and have excellent traction once the initial oil wears off.


Konsta

Kansas City, MO

Customer Rating:

01/15/2019


Greatmats great service


Brian

Customer Rating:

11/07/2018


Great company to work with and they have a great product


Dennis

Customer Rating:

11/05/2018


We worked with Pam to get the right number of tiles for our space and it was perfect. They look great and were easy to install. We had to cut the edges of one side a few inches and even that was a simple process. Thank you!


Lindsay Williams

Customer Rating:

04/22/2018


I?m am very happy with my new Judo mats. The entire process from ordering to the delivery went great. The quality of the floor was better than I expected.


Syllabas Black Belt Academy

Customer Rating:

04/03/2018


The thickness is perfect for training in Krav Maga, Jui Jitsu, boxing and kickboxing. Even though I steam clean them two times per day, the colors are still vibrant.


Lizette

Concord, CA

Customer Rating:

03/15/2018


Pretty decent mats for the price. The only reason I gave these mats a 4 star instead of a 5 is that they are a little hard for a ''judo'' style mat. Other than that they are perfect. I saved a lot of money and they look great too


Luis

ABINGDON, MD

Customer Rating:

11/06/2017


Great customer service and great product. Arrived very quickly as well.


PWMA

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


These mats are great. We use them for Krav Maga, stand-up techniques, throws and ground fighting. We had them for over three years in one location and just ordered new set for our second location. They don't stretch over time and they stay in place. Great quality product!


Greg

MAYS LANDING, NJ

Customer Rating:

09/26/2017


Thanks for your patience and your help. We can't wait to try out your roll out mats in the future.


Al

Bolingbrook, IL

Customer Rating:

09/11/2017


Good price and great quality! Shipping was timely. Great service! Id definitely buy from greatmats again!


Michael Miller

Customer Rating:

05/21/2017


Placed a custom order. The dispatcher of when there time of delivery was incorrect. When I called to confirm time, they said another 3 hours. While on the phone with them, my neighbor tells me the truck is outside. In a rush, they dropped the mats off and my neighbor accepted it. By the time, I got to the mats and checked them, one had a puncture in it. I immediately emailed my contact at Greatmats and her response was, you are supposed to check the mats for any damage before the driver leaves. I followed up about a mat replacement and never received a response back. I actually have 4 more Martial Arts locations and wont be using Great Mats in the future


Brian Angelo

Customer Rating:

04/06/2017


I opened my second location in West Milford NJ and shopped around for mats that were within our start up budget. Personally I have not been a huge fan of puzzle mats!! My current location has 2000sq ft of Zebra mats that are wonderful.....but expensive. Also they tend to had spaces if not shimmed and super tight. I shopped online and found "Great Mats" and purchased the 1 1/4" puzzle mats. The surface was exactly the same as the Zebra mats and when we installed the floor....I was surprised how tight the fit was and no seems. I teach Tae Kwon Do , Krav Maga and kickboxing. Im surpisingly thrilled with the product and would certainly use them again. Master Charlie DiGirolamo Owner Northern Valley Martial Arts Norwood and West Milford NJ 973-506-7200


Charlie Digirolamo

Customer Rating:

03/20/2017


Great quality mats. Fast delivery. Great value for your $$$. I highly recommend!


Greg Dziewonski

Customer Rating:

03/10/2017


I had a great experience overall and i am very satisfied with the mats i recieved.


Adverse city fighting

Customer Rating:

02/23/2017


My students and my self love the mats, easy to install , very safe for training and easy to clean .


Gustavo Desperate

Customer Rating:

02/16/2017


They sent out a sample of the product I was interested in very quickly so I could make a decision and place an order.


Joe