Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Judo Jiu Jitsu Mats Interlocking 1.25 Inch



Customer Rating:

10/07/2016


Prompt contact and excellent service. The product is great quality and matches previously purchased mats from greatmats.com.


Metrolina Martial Arts

Customer Rating:

07/30/2016


Jiu-jitsu is the art I practice. You cannot install these on concrete and just fall, or shoulder roll all day. It is not cushiony enough for hip tossing or any of that. However if you go and buy the soft stuff that goes 7nder carpet, ithe would be pretty nice. I went and bought four cheap egg carton mattress cover to put underneath and that works decent enough to not get hurt everyone someone sweeps you. The material cuts really easy. Fingernails and toenails will take a chunk out of this stuff easily. I would buy this again just because it's the cheapest and still so expensive and just buy extra carpet padding to put underneath. Also you probably want some mat tape to tape over seams. You can hurt you self if a toe or finger slides in between and you rolling partner ''bends'' it out. Hope this helps.


Eric

Raceland, LA

Customer Rating:

07/12/2016


Always reliable service, competitive prices and quality mats delivered in a timely and professional manner. Highly recommend greatmats for all your martial arts flooring needs!


J. C.

Customer Rating:

07/08/2016


Great customer care.


Eric Camardelle

Customer Rating:

06/15/2016


I didnt have any problems ordering.The mats for here quicker than I anticipated.They are exactly what I ordered & I havent had any issues.Ive only had them for about a week so cant speak on how well they hold up yet but seem to be great quality.


James Reeves

Customer Rating:

05/07/2016


Quality product with fair shipping. I will buy from them again.


Adrian Hilde

Customer Rating:

04/15/2016


These mats are excellent. Medium firm feel and safe to wrestle on. We laid them over concrete and have class every day. BJJ and kickboxing and cardio work alike, they hold up to the abuse.


Ben

Ravenna, OH

Customer Rating:

03/05/2014


The service was excellent, they guide you through it all to make it easily understood, we shall await for the final approval of the Karate students. Thank you


Dr Loya Dental Office

Customer Rating:

07/23/2013


Mats are great!!! Have nice texture for grip. Look very nice in new gym.


Jacob

Customer Rating:

05/20/2013


Mats are very good, I was surprised at just how soft they really are. The only complaint I have is with the ordering process, that part could use some help.


Glenn

Pleasanton, CA

Customer Rating:

05/09/2013


Mats were excellent, went together very evenly and uniform. Service and shipping were outstanding.


Donald W

Sylvan Lake, AB

Customer Rating:

12/27/2012


W e are very satisified with the quality of our flooring purchase.


John

Saint John , IN