Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Judo Jiu Jitsu Mats Interlocking 1.25 Inch



Customer Rating:

12/05/2016


Mats are perfect, just what I wanted. shipping didnt take lone as the agent told me. Had some issues tho. the agent spelled my company name wrong even after I called her twice to make the changes, she changed the name at the invoice were sent by E-mail only, but on the shipment the company name was still spelled wrong, so at delivery I had to be there to sign for it because the staff supposed to receive the shipment couldnt recognize the name. Also I was told the the mats will be delivered at 15:00 Oclock. and I tried to make it before 15:00 she said sorry but they delivery guys have schedule somewhere else at this time. so we schedule at 15:00 but they called me at 13:20 telling me that we are already there and no one would sing for the shipment, so I had to drive like crazy to get there and receive it myself. this happened because of the agent miscommunication with the delivery guys and spelling the company name wrong.


Sanada

Customer Rating:

10/07/2016


Prompt contact and excellent service. The product is great quality and matches previously purchased mats from greatmats.com.


Metrolina Martial Arts

Customer Rating:

07/30/2016


Jiu-jitsu is the art I practice. You cannot install these on concrete and just fall, or shoulder roll all day. It is not cushiony enough for hip tossing or any of that. However if you go and buy the soft stuff that goes 7nder carpet, ithe would be pretty nice. I went and bought four cheap egg carton mattress cover to put underneath and that works decent enough to not get hurt everyone someone sweeps you. The material cuts really easy. Fingernails and toenails will take a chunk out of this stuff easily. I would buy this again just because it's the cheapest and still so expensive and just buy extra carpet padding to put underneath. Also you probably want some mat tape to tape over seams. You can hurt you self if a toe or finger slides in between and you rolling partner ''bends'' it out. Hope this helps.


Eric

Raceland, LA

Customer Rating:

07/12/2016


Always reliable service, competitive prices and quality mats delivered in a timely and professional manner. Highly recommend greatmats for all your martial arts flooring needs!


J. C.

Customer Rating:

07/08/2016


Great customer care.


Eric Camardelle

Customer Rating:

06/15/2016


I didnt have any problems ordering.The mats for here quicker than I anticipated.They are exactly what I ordered & I havent had any issues.Ive only had them for about a week so cant speak on how well they hold up yet but seem to be great quality.


James Reeves

Customer Rating:

05/07/2016


Quality product with fair shipping. I will buy from them again.


Adrian Hilde

Customer Rating:

04/20/2016


Ordering and purchase process was easy and staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Product was delivered within time period specified. The mats are very good quality and as good as advertised.


Fremont Aikido Club

Customer Rating:

04/15/2016


These mats are excellent. Medium firm feel and safe to wrestle on. We laid them over concrete and have class every day. BJJ and kickboxing and cardio work alike, they hold up to the abuse.


Ben

Ravenna, OH

Customer Rating:

04/05/2016


The mats are amazing and fast shipping too.


Ben Pettit

Customer Rating:

07/06/2015


I had someone who personally contacted me and tried to find me the best option for shipping, even though I didnt end up buying the mats until 4 months later. My mats havent arrived yet but the previous one I had lasted about 3 years of young adults heavily training on them.


David Kaniaupio

Customer Rating:

03/25/2015


I have been training on Greatmats products at a local gym for about six years now. When the police department I work for approved me to purchase training mats a year ago I searched several different companies. No other company could / would match product for price. Last years mats are still in virtually new condition. This year I purchased more mats simply to cover more floor space. Both orders shipped within a few days of the placing order and were delivered just a few days after that. Very Satisfied.


Rich Johnson

Customer Rating:

07/26/2014


I ordered a Judo Mat to supplement my Golf Mat and raise it up. Mat couldnt have met my needs any better than it did.. Great Mat


John Cat

Customer Rating:

03/05/2014


The service was excellent, they guide you through it all to make it easily understood, we shall await for the final approval of the Karate students. Thank you


Dr Loya Dental Office

Customer Rating:

07/23/2013


Mats are great!!! Have nice texture for grip. Look very nice in new gym.


Jacob

Customer Rating:

05/20/2013


Mats are very good, I was surprised at just how soft they really are. The only complaint I have is with the ordering process, that part could use some help.


Glenn

Pleasanton, CA

Customer Rating:

05/09/2013


Mats were excellent, went together very evenly and uniform. Service and shipping were outstanding.


Donald W

Sylvan Lake, AB

Customer Rating:

12/27/2012


W e are very satisified with the quality of our flooring purchase.


John

Saint John , IN