Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Rosco Adagio Marley Full Roll



Customer Rating:

09/28/2016


The floor is really nice and heavy duty! We will purchase from you again!


Heather

Rockport, IN

Customer Rating:

07/31/2016


This product is excellent and easy to work with. Laying the floor and taping the seams was much easier than we imagined. We are very pleased.


Jennifer

Perkasie, PA

Customer Rating:

07/25/2016


Great customer service, pricing and delivery. Thank you!


Wendys School of Dance

Customer Rating:

08/12/2015


Our new Marley floor is ready to be danced on!!! So excited to start the new season in September!! Thank you Greatmats.com!!! Without your summer sale and all the donations from our friends and family, we could have never afforded to do this!!


Lisa

North Olmsted, OH

Customer Rating:

07/29/2015


My new black marley floors look great and very professional. It took two people to roll out the marley, stretch and straighten it and tape it into place which is great since I didn't want to hire a professional to do it if it could be done by my husband and myself. It also sounds great with tap shoes and transitions nicely to ballet and jazz shoes without being too slippery.


Leslie

Herculaneum, MO

Customer Rating:

08/04/2014


It is working great! It went down really well and we've danced on it for a few days now! I attached a picture :) Thanks for all your help!


Allison

Iowa

Customer Rating:

04/07/2014


Fast, efficient, cheap price, not quality.


Olympus High School

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


Thanks again. Everything worked out perfectly


Enrico

New Jersey

Customer Rating:

09/11/2013


We did it! We worked for a few hours Friday, Saturday & all day Sunday. That underlayment & the Roscoe is SO heavy. But I wish I would have had this a long time ago ~ I think my hearing has really been damaged from loud tap classes/music for all these years. I LOVE THIS FLOOR! and it looks really sharp. Classes went great last night. I'll send pictures once I get the studio rooms decorated & such. We don't even have doorknobs on yet. Ugh. Contractors! Thank you for all your help during this long, drawn-out saga. Have a great day!


Jill R.

Marietta, OH - Marietta Dance Studio

Customer Rating:

07/23/2013


Thank you GREATMATS from The Children's Theatre of Cincinnati!!! Our new floor looks and feels GREAT!!!! Sincerely, Jay Goodlett Associate Artistic Director The Children's Theatre of Cincinnati


Jay

Cincinnati, OH

Customer Rating:

06/14/2012


Product is great, as well as the service. would absoutley use Great Mats again.


Ross D

Wasilla, AK

Customer Rating:

01/22/2012


Floor turned out great. Installation instructions need to be more specific, but once we figured out the details it was ok. I would use this floor again.


John

Ft Wayne, IN

Customer Rating:

06/20/2011


Many positive comments from professional dancers....thanks


Joseph

Merritt Island, FL