National Flooring Retailer | Price Match Guarantee | Free Samples
Free Samples are available on most Greatmats products, please request Samples from a specific product page.
| Clearance
Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Rosco Adagio Marley Full Roll



Customer Rating:

01/17/2019


Very very versatile floor! This is our second studio room and we love it


Roseanne

Deerwood, MN

Customer Rating:

01/03/2019


The flooring has been working out great for us.


Chad

SAINT JOSEPH, MI

Customer Rating:

08/21/2018


Great Product! Next time I would order it to fit my studio space though, so I don't have to cut it myself and carry the huge and heavy roll back and forth. The shipping was a little sketchy, as it came on a torn up box and a broken pallet but I know that they outsourced to a carrier to deliver it.


Calli

South Jordan, UT

Customer Rating:

01/18/2018


Greatmats was so helpful. I got the product that I wanted and the service that I wanted. The ballet barres and the floor just brought a new look to our facility.''


Sue

SAINT CLOUD, MN

Customer Rating:

01/18/2018


I was looking for a floor that was really durable and would stand up to an abrasive type of activity. It was very easy to install. It just laid down, and we got it installed very quickly. We opened our studio after two weeks of prepping the space, and it has really held up. 'This floor is wonderful, where we can do our movements and not have fear of falling.


Michael

TAYLORS FALLS, MN

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


This is the best flooring for our dance studio! Just a heads up that it can take more than 48 hours to lay flat after install (as it did for us), so give it time to rest before taping.


Polly

Bloomington, IL

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


Extremely sturdy and can handle heavy tap classes as well


Cathy

Garden City South, NY

Customer Rating:

10/12/2017


We love our flooring from Greatmats! It was easy to install and gives our dancers a nice cushioned floor to dance on.


Emily

BRYAN, OH

Customer Rating:

01/04/2017


We have had this flooring for about one month. The dancers love how it feels. Tap shoes sound better than our previous floor. It shows some scuffs but cleans up nicely. Happy with our purchase.


Ashley

Neosho, MO

Customer Rating:

11/01/2016


Just wanted to share a picture of our new studio! This is one of the rooms with the Marley flooring. Thanks for all your help and advice! :)


Jennifer

Coshocton, OH

Customer Rating:

09/28/2016


The floor is really nice and heavy duty! We will purchase from you again!


Heather

Rockport, IN

Customer Rating:

07/31/2016


This product is excellent and easy to work with. Laying the floor and taping the seams was much easier than we imagined. We are very pleased.


Jennifer

Perkasie, PA

Customer Rating:

08/12/2015


Our new Marley floor is ready to be danced on!!! So excited to start the new season in September!! Thank you Greatmats.com!!! Without your summer sale and all the donations from our friends and family, we could have never afforded to do this!!


Lisa

North Olmsted, OH

Customer Rating:

07/29/2015


My new black marley floors look great and very professional. It took two people to roll out the marley, stretch and straighten it and tape it into place which is great since I didn't want to hire a professional to do it if it could be done by my husband and myself. It also sounds great with tap shoes and transitions nicely to ballet and jazz shoes without being too slippery.


Leslie

Herculaneum, MO

Customer Rating:

08/04/2014


It is working great! It went down really well and we've danced on it for a few days now! I attached a picture :) Thanks for all your help!


Allison

Iowa

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


Thanks again. Everything worked out perfectly


Enrico

New Jersey

Customer Rating:

09/11/2013


We did it! We worked for a few hours Friday, Saturday & all day Sunday. That underlayment & the Roscoe is SO heavy. But I wish I would have had this a long time ago ~ I think my hearing has really been damaged from loud tap classes/music for all these years. I LOVE THIS FLOOR! and it looks really sharp. Classes went great last night. I'll send pictures once I get the studio rooms decorated & such. We don't even have doorknobs on yet. Ugh. Contractors! Thank you for all your help during this long, drawn-out saga. Have a great day!


Jill R.

Marietta, OH - Marietta Dance Studio

Customer Rating:

07/23/2013


Thank you GREATMATS from The Children's Theatre of Cincinnati!!! Our new floor looks and feels GREAT!!!! Sincerely, Jay Goodlett Associate Artistic Director The Children's Theatre of Cincinnati


Jay

Cincinnati, OH

Customer Rating:

06/14/2012


Product is great, as well as the service. would absoutley use Great Mats again.


Ross D

Wasilla, AK

Customer Rating:

01/22/2012


Floor turned out great. Installation instructions need to be more specific, but once we figured out the details it was ok. I would use this floor again.


John

Ft Wayne, IN