Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Cheerleading Mats 6x42 ft x 1-3/8 Inch Flexible Roll



Customer Rating:

08/29/2016


Everything about the mats, was a very good experience. Thank you, Chillicothe High School Cheerleaders.


Chillicothe R-II School District

Customer Rating:

08/09/2016


Easy to work with.....quick delivery. very satisfied


Bon Homme School District

Customer Rating:

07/27/2016


Purchased the carpet bonded foam rolls for our aerial studio and very happy with them. Arrived in great condition and in less than a week from the order date.


Aerial studio

Customer Rating:

05/09/2016


Mats were great. Service was awesome.


Andrews ISD

Customer Rating:

03/02/2016


They are very easy to work with and great quality of product.


Mid-Prairie Community Schools

Customer Rating:

11/09/2015


Worked great with our other mats, and was easy to set up!


Accounts

Las Vegas, NV

Customer Rating:

08/22/2015


Ordering was easy. Great communication with sales rep. I special ordered colored mats. Turn around time was incredible. Thanks a million!! The girls love them, and so do our basketball coaches since they help protect the gym floor as well as protect the girls!!


Archer City ISD- sonja Oliver

Customer Rating:

08/11/2015


Great timing and easy to contact!


Greeneville High School

Customer Rating:

06/03/2015


Love the mats!


Accounts

Anacortes, WA

Customer Rating:

04/30/2015


I would love to say that the process of ordering, shipping and receiving was such an awesome experience. If I need mats again I know who to call


Eric Harrison

Customer Rating:

04/23/2015


We have made two separate purchases through Greatmats and each time weve had issues. The quality of their mats is good but the two orders are completely different colors of blue and their texture is different (one is super crunchy and tough, the other softer and squishier). We are extremely dissatisfied with the coloring of the mats. Their website says that the colors will vary a bit between orders but there is a significant difference. We were going to place another order but we are extremely hesitant because we dont want 3 completely different colors. The purchasing is quick and we received the mats quickly after placing our order. However, they make you sign a waiver that you accept the terms and conditions of the delivery and that the mats are inspected on the truck for damages during delivery. Both times, there is no room on the truck to inspect and once they leave the delivery truck, they have been "delivered". We had damages on the first shipment but werent able to get a replacement because we couldnt inspect them on the truck.


Kent School District

Customer Rating:

04/13/2015


You would have thought it was Christmas morning when the truck arrived with our Cheer Mats! Seriously, the girls went nuts and they tumbled & stunted for hours and didnt want to leave. The quality is really good and we did not have any shipping problems. They also were delivered really quickly. I wish the website description would recommend/sell ways to clean the mats and move them around. We are now in search of a vacuum and a couple carts.


Northview Academy

Customer Rating:

02/08/2015


Perfect for our unfinished basement


Paul

BERWYN, PA

Customer Rating:

01/14/2015


The mats delivery came in a timely fashion and was well packaged


John F Kennedy High School Ath. Assn.

Customer Rating:

12/06/2014


Great mats! Great prices! Great Customer service! I'm glad Greatmats' instructions were so complete regarding checking over the condition of the mats upon their receipt from the transport company. Two of the three mats we ordered were damaged. We followed Greatmats' recommendations regarding inspection and documentation of any damage on the shipping bill and reported it to them. Greatmats customer service was excellent to deal with. My only complaint (aside from the damage to the mats, which was the carriers fault) is the length of time it took the manufacturer to send us a repair kit (about three weeks). The repair kit was complete however and even included a hot glue gun necessary for the repair. We were offered complete replacement of the damaged mats but the damage was not sufficient enough to warrant that. We love the mats! I recommend Greatmats as a company and the quality products they market.


Gordon

South Jordan, UT

Customer Rating:

10/24/2013


Mats work as expected


Accounts

Greenville, NC

Customer Rating:

10/24/2013


We absolutely LOVE our Cheerleading mats! Best customer service Representative I have ever dealt with! Thanks Pam Livingston!


Business

Johnstown , PA

Customer Rating:

01/06/2013


I was extremely pleased with the entire process of ordering, communication, and timely delivery of our cheer mats. My contact through the process was outstanding!Everytime I had a question she always repsonded quickly and was extremely efficient throughout the entire process. I will highly recommend GreatMats to anyone I come in to contact with! I greatly appreciate the professionalism and efficiency of this company!


Hether

Oklahoma City, OK

Customer Rating:

06/25/2012


We love our mat!! It was exactly what we were expecting. It's a great product and we hope to be able to order more in the future.


Michelle

Montgomery, AL