Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Cheerleading Mats 6x42 ft x 1-3/8 Inch Flexible Roll



Customer Rating:

11/22/2019


The floor is very soft and easy on their falls. It keeps them safe, and lets them keep having fun.


Stacy K

Golden Valley, MN

Customer Rating:

11/15/2019


I wanted something that was going to be warmer in the winter months. They have been fantastic. We also work with weapons, so there’s an occasional drop on the floor. We want something that is durable and is not going to puncture ... They hold up really well. It’s been a great experience working with Greatmats.


Greg

Amery, WI

Customer Rating:

11/15/2019


We had six other mats that were around that size. It’s been working really well.


Kaylee

Pendleton, IN

Customer Rating:

01/19/2019


Amazing service, quality & efficiency!!!


Kaylee Cottrell

Customer Rating:

01/02/2019


We love the mats and they make our school looking very professional. Everyone is impressed with the looks and quality.


Marty

Fayetteville, AR

Customer Rating:

12/30/2018


Came fast, great quality! We are super excited. The color was on point.


Kristi

St George, UT

Customer Rating:

02/17/2018


We have had our Flexi roll mats for about a month now. They are working out perfect. Our tumblers of all ages 5 thru 18 are in love with the new mats. Thanks Great Mats for a quality product.


Stephanie

Kansas City, MO

Customer Rating:

01/29/2018


Everything down to the customer service of the order, shipping from the freight company to the product has been stellar. I ordered 2 rolls of the 6x42 mats for our Acro program. They are exactly what we wanted and needed. The cost was the most reasonable that I could find, and the quality of the product is amazing.


Stephanie Redd

Customer Rating:

11/09/2017


Great information, communication, thorough explanation on shipping and receiving the shipment. Felt like my rep was really looking out for me but also the whole process. We have the mats and they are great!


AKF

Customer Rating:

10/18/2017


This is the third time I've ordered matts from Great mats. As my business has grown, my needs have as well. The product is always great, but I have to say the delivery system has changed this year, and the freight company used was aweful, uncommunicative, and delayed my order more than once. I would recommend going with another freight delivery company.


Esma

New York, NY

Customer Rating:

08/29/2017


Great customer service and the best around quality mats. It was delivered Earlier than expected time, which was such a blessing. Great mats thank you for your professionalism. Take care and God bless all of you.


Polo Paredez

Customer Rating:

08/12/2017


Amazing customer service and speedy delivery!! The best around!!!


Polo Paredez

Customer Rating:

07/07/2017


The Mat is great, however the company hired to deliver it wasnt so great.


coach k

Customer Rating:

03/15/2017


Great service... Quick delivery!!


Franziella Santos

Customer Rating:

11/03/2016


Beth was wonderful to work with at Greatmats. I have no problem with Beth at all, she is very professional, prompt, and extremely nice. My problem is with your manufacturer. One of the three rolls we received was torn on the bottom. When Beth contacted the manufacturer, the manufacturer said that they would not replace the mat because I signed for receiving it. Yes I did sign, but I did not have time to inspect it immediately as a semi-truck pulled up in front of my school, gave the mats to me and my maintenance team in their packages and then took off. We then transported them via dolly to where they were going to be stored and when we opened them, we noticed it was damaged. Yes, we were offered a repair kit, but are bummed that our mat is already damaged and we have not even used them yet (we made a decision to not use them until we were to be informed about what corrective action would be taken in regards to the damaged mat). I work with numerous Athletic Directors across my state and will not be recommending your company to any of them should they ask (and we often call each other for advice on many things, including equipment). This can all change, but at this time, I will not give a recommendation. There are over 200 schools in our states HS Athletic Association.


Horizon Honors HS

Customer Rating:

10/03/2016


Love my pretty purple mats!


Lezli A Goss

Customer Rating:

10/02/2016


I would recomend Greatmats to deal with Great customer service and Fast delivery time.


Bob Marzolf

Customer Rating:

09/28/2016


Easy roll up.


Denise

Maumelle, AR

Customer Rating:

09/19/2016


We are so happy with our mats. Easy to roll up, and extra long to fit the whole squad.


Accounts

Chillicothe, MO

Customer Rating:

09/19/2016


We love our mats!! We just hadont a problem with the freight company. We had special instructions about when the could deliver because we deliver to a school and had to call the frieght and be put on hold for over 25 mins to be told that my instructions were removed and they didnt know why. We cant receive freight until after 2:30 our deliver came at 1pm. All in all we love Great Mats just wish the freight company would follow instructions.


Aaron Fenwick