Categories
Call for Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: Plyometric Rubber Gym Roll 3/8 Inch



Customer Rating:

04/25/2019


Thank you so much for your help with the selection and purchase of the flooring for our home gym. The flooring is better than what I had expected, and I had high expectations. It is amazing that we were able to make this room our of part of a large storage area in our basement.


Christopher

Fort Wayne, IN

Customer Rating:

04/15/2019


We bought the 3/8 in plyometric mats for our home gym in the basement. It is an awesome product. Just like at professional gyms. We called the salesperson to get a few samples first to make sure it was what we wanted. The samples came quickly and confirmed what we thought. We bought 3 of the four foot wide rolls to cover a 12x26 ft area. They laid out easily and gives us only two seems. Exactly what we were looking for. A mat to lay directly on concrete floor that can handle the weight of treadmill and weight machine yet has some give for aerobic exercise.


Byars

Customer Rating:

03/30/2019


Responsive and knowledgeable. Jo did a great job getting me the right mats and shipped them quickly. Definitely recommended. Very personable. Thanks Jo!


Stephen

Customer Rating:

02/20/2019


Great customer service and timely delivery.


Eric

Customer Rating:

02/16/2019


Given that it is an online vendor, it would be easy to shop around for best pricing etc. However, due to the excellent customer I received from inquiring to ordering, I did not bother to check anywhere else. Would definitely come back for our future projects.


Tai V

OAKLAND, CA

Customer Rating:

01/29/2019


Everything about my experience with Great Mats was just that - great. The customer service is amazing, and the delivery/shipping of the mats is exactly the same. The product is excellent, and I would highly recommend them.


Brian

Customer Rating:

06/25/2018


Beth was great in answering all of my questions over and over. We just installed over the weekend so I cant comment on anything else really but customer service was on point! Thank you Beth!!


Growing Kids Therapy

Customer Rating:

06/11/2018


Great customer service and even received more product then I orderd...great product quality.


Keegan Curl

Customer Rating:

04/30/2018


Everything was perfect. The mats were cut to the size I needed, which really helped when it came time to lay them out, and we only had to trim a few edges to make them square. I laid the rubber under marley for a dance floor, and so far I have no regrets.


Jessica Berdei

Customer Rating:

03/15/2018


the customer service from Greatmats was very prompt and informative. the only issue if you call it that was the shipping company called with an eight hour delivery window so had to take the whole day off for the shipment. would be nice if had been a better determination of the time. that said the delivery driver was very friendly and was able to drop the 400 pound package right into the garage. the mat is exactly what we were looking for and could not find locally


Dean

Customer Rating:

02/19/2018


The Plyometric mat is great! The company was very responsive to my request and the product shipped very quickly. Thank you Greatmats


Adam L

Customer Rating:

01/18/2018


Greatmats was so helpful. I got the product that I wanted and the service that I wanted. We're a very ballet oriented studio. The technique is very important to us.


Sue

SAINT CLOUD, MN

Customer Rating:

01/16/2018


Best customer service. Customer service was extremely helpful in verifying the right measurements and provided tip to make installation very easy. Getting samples was very easy and really helped to make the right decision. We have already recommended Great Mats to several people.


Richard T

Customer Rating:

11/21/2017


No doubt. Good company to deal with. Easy to deal with actually.


Mione Family Remodeling

Customer Rating:

11/06/2017


love the product - it is perfect for my needs... lots of plyometrics and floor work. But the service of this company really puts them over the edge. Thanks so much for your time and the product. Highly recommend this company


Mandy

Chicago, IL

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


This flooring makes a great surface for my basement gym which is over concrete. It helps with general shock absorption while weight lifting, but it's not too squishy to make my spin bike or rower unsteady. I usually use an extra mat on top of this for floor exercises such as yoga or ab work.


Carol

Fort Collins, CO

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


Easily installed and easy to work with.


Cathy

Garden City South, NY

Customer Rating:

09/22/2017


Product was as described. Very happy with that. Took entirely to long to receive. Called to ask what the problem was and the answer was that it takes the guys a long time to measure out and cut. I live 2 hrs from the product and it took close to three weeks. I never post but since I had to reschedule a different delivery twice due to this, I had to.


Joe Maskivish

Customer Rating:

08/04/2017


Pricing, Product quality, and speed of shipping all fantastic.


Melissa C.

Customer Rating:

07/08/2017


Great product at a great price. It was an easy install with no surprises at any point of the process.


Eric Bustos