Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Plyometric Rubber Gym Roll 3/8 Inch



Customer Rating:

08/04/2017


Pricing, Product quality, and speed of shipping all fantastic.


Melissa C.

Customer Rating:

07/08/2017


Great product at a great price. It was an easy install with no surprises at any point of the process.


Eric Bustos

Customer Rating:

05/09/2017


Had a lot of issues with the shipment. Be careful when you order, if their product ships from more than one location they will charge you for both shipments even though you are ordering the product from them. They promised me that they would combine the shipment so that I could receive the material all at once (still had to pay over $300/piece for each shipment). That did not happen. Second shipment lied about trying to deliver and said that we were not open when I had paid people to be there to take delivery. When trying to get compensated or discounted for the poor shipping, we were passed on numerous times and never received a response to our e-mail. I am sure that as our studio grows we will need more flooring but with the customer service we have received after they got their money, we will be looking elsewhere.


On Pointe Performing Arts Studio LLC

Customer Rating:

04/04/2017


It took me a long time to decide on where to buy my gym flooring and which type would be best. Beth was a big help! The plyo floor is the truth. No tape No glue and it doesnt budge! Thank you Beth!!!


John B

Customer Rating:

03/17/2017


Everything was delivered as promised in a timely manner. I would recommend greatmats to others and use them again.


Body Activation LLC

Customer Rating:

02/20/2017


Great customer service and fast delivery.


Lakiesha

Customer Rating:

01/28/2017


I just put down my mat. 300 sq ft. It looks great. Hope it lasts a long time!!!!


Al Small

Customer Rating:

01/04/2017


It picks up every single piece of dust. And you can't get dust footprints completely out. Product terrible. Don't buy.


Rachelle

Sugar Land , TX

Customer Rating:

12/23/2016


.375 plyometric rubber mat roll, a little tricky to cut square but the product is excellent. Covered about 450 sq. ft. and the seams are nearly invisible. Top notch customer service as well.


Scott Lamont

Customer Rating:

12/20/2016


The salesman was extremely patient with me as I changed my order several times. He never had a problem with any of the questions or changes to my order.


Cathy Fonte

Customer Rating:

11/30/2016


Great company to work with. Sales department was very helpful in determining what I needed. Very happy with my gym flooring.


Carol Montgomery

Customer Rating:

11/28/2016


Quality and ease if install is stellar, be sure to allow a lot of time for shipping to residential. I had to drive 2 hrs to a truck depot in another state to pick my shipment up vs waiting an additional week on top of the 3 weeks it took to get processed to SW Missouri from Wisconsin.


Roland Pinault

Customer Rating:

11/27/2016


Average rating. I had to contact shipping co. several times to get ETA of delivery. Delivery was scheduled between 12-5pm and driver came at 5pm. Go figure!


JP M.

Customer Rating:

09/21/2016


Shipment was a little slow coming but I guess things cant always arrive within two weeks. Everything else was great!


Brittany Lewis

Customer Rating:

09/19/2016


The product was better than expected with a fair price and great final appearance.


Partick Vinckier

Customer Rating:

09/10/2016


I was looking to put a dancefloor in my condo and was looking for subfloor material to maximize cushioning and sound deadening and that was water resistant. In a previous dwelling, I had used cork and had run into issues with convector leakage so was looking for a better product. Through google search I found Greatmats. They provided a number of options, at various price ranges, including several at very favorable costs. Ordering and delivery were handled efficiently and without issue. The product was as advertised, easy to install and demonstrated all the properties that were critical to me. Great product, good price and excellent service.


John Lovrinic

Customer Rating:

09/07/2016


This was a good buy, i got the rubber flooring for my garage to convert to a gym. I bought 3 rolls at 4x20ftx,1/4 inch and After trimming 4 inches, they fit just fine. I rolled them out and laid some 2 sided carpet tape to keep it from moving. The rubber absorbs the weight and sound well, it makes my home gym look more legit and a lot nicer. For the price and quality, I could not be happier. If I ever need rubber flooring again, ill look back to GreatMats.


Matt sipe

Customer Rating:

08/21/2016


the plyometric mat was delivered as schedules and in perfect shape. worked out great.


Stan Shiokari

Customer Rating:

08/03/2016


Joanne Schmidt was more helpful than anyone I have ever dealt with before. The product has helped our equipment with a more comfortable feel. I ran on treadmill for the first time in several weeks without any pain.


Rick kaiser

Customer Rating:

05/25/2016


The mats were good and arrived in a timely manner. The ordering process was easy, except the sales person forgot to call me back after leaving messages. Overall though I would order mats from them again.


Paul Rodenbeck