Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Horse Stall Mats 4x6 Ft x 3/4 Inch Black



Customer Rating:

05/23/2020


The mats were better than I expected. They are strong, durable and made well. It is a very high quality mat, and a great addition to my gym.


Denise

Staten Island, NY

Customer Rating:

05/07/2019


Overall the mats are very good quality, however the edges on the 4 X 6 mats are not straight which results in gaps when they are placed edge to edge.


DAVE

Customer Rating:

10/16/2018


They are great quality, however, they are not cheap. In my original review I said that I had found rubber mats locally and they were much cheaper, they looked exactly the same. Since my first review I decided to go and take a closer look at the other rubber mats ($37.99) at Atwood?s, a local company. Greatmats were $45.35 each and then on top of that a delivery of $439.52. Delivery was to Wichita KS. On closer inspection of the cheaper mats I found that I could lift them easily from a corner, very light weight. The mats from Greatmats I could barely lift, they are extremely heavy and rubber dense. The cheaper seemed not to be full rubber but to have a filler that seemed like air. Once the Greatmats are down they do not move they are strong and solid but you can feel their support when you walk on them, so they would be great for my horses. So I am glad I paid the extra money for quality. My horses are very rough on the mats and they hold up exceptionally well, not a mark on them. No bits of rubbing off. I am glad that I paid the extra money for quality and I know they are going to be long lasting, I imagine the cheaper ones would need replacing after some time. But if you are on a budget you do what you need to. Customer service was also very helpful.


Lisa

Customer Rating:

02/22/2018


The website was easy to navigate. The purchase process was flawless. Shipping was fast, and as promised. I emailed the company, letting them know I had received my product..... and I got an answer from a real person!!!! I will definitely keep this company bookmarked for future need.


Big Game Sports

Customer Rating:

10/18/2017


High quality heavy duty mats that are very heavy so you need muscle to move them! Highly recommend


Michaela

Forest Park, IL

Customer Rating:

06/23/2017


These mats are thick and heavy. Perfect for the horses. You need muscle to move them into place but thats an indicator of how heavy duty they are. Highly recommend!


Mrs Michaela Foreman

Customer Rating:

09/19/2016


The mats are already in use; they arrived securely packaged on a pallet, we installed them right away. They are perfect for our application. We use them in an aisle way where our horses receive farrier services... none of our horses slip and slide anymore when they are getting new shoes. The mats are easy to sweep clean and were true to the advertised size. They are durable... we are quite pleased!


Anne Houin

Customer Rating:

08/22/2016


Had mats in stock. Got order in one week.


Cal Brandt

Customer Rating:

04/22/2016


The mats were high quality and very easy to install, including cutting them to custom fit my barn stalls.


Bronwen

Clyde, NC

Customer Rating:

05/06/2011


My wife and I LOVE these equestrian mats. I found them on-line when we were researching resilient materials for our dog run in our backyard. The rubber is a fantastic surface for the dogs to run on and we love the convenience of having a backyard playground for them to exercise without worrying about the dangers of a dog park environment. Our order was expeditiously handled by our salesperson and we received the order with no hassles or delay!!! Our only regret is that we didn't order 3 more of the 4' x 6' mats to completely cover the very back of the yard... we LOVE LOVE LOVE this product. Thank you so much! Pat & Kat Czarnecki, Chicago, IL


Pat

River Grove, IL