Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Rosco Marley Dance Floor Reversible 10 LF



Customer Rating:

03/04/2021


5 Stars!


Angela

San Jose, CA

Customer Rating:

02/06/2021


We ordered the marley flooring to allow for proper dance practice at home. It has been especially helpful during remote classes. No issues with delivery. Thank you!


Mandy

TECUMSEH, MI

Customer Rating:

01/16/2021


Good quality Marley floor. Works well for Ballet dance.


Jian

Shrewsbury, MA

Customer Rating:

12/20/2020


My daughter does all of her ballet classes on Zoom now. And our kitchen floor proved to be too slippery especially for pointe. After a bit of research I found this Marley floor and it’s perfect. It’s the same surface as the ballet school has, but smaller, for home use. Perfect surface for use on top of our kitchen floor, which is laminate. Perfect size for her class needs. And after she’s done with class she just rolls it up and stores it in her room. I’m so glad I discovered this site!


Alexia

CALISTOGA, CA

Customer Rating:

10/06/2020


My little ballet group purchased the foam mats to underly our marley on an outdoor concrete patio- we are not allowed to have inside classes yet. It remains laid out in-between classes with a tarp taped down over the dance floor. Installation is easy. Product works great. It is a softer floor that we had with a wooden floor of course, but we are getting used to it. Excellent service from Greatmats staff.


Valerie

FREMONT, CA

Customer Rating:

10/01/2020


very good and useful product for dancer! easy to install and remove.


Xiaoya

Saratoga, CA

Customer Rating:

08/01/2020


Love it!


Timothy

Waxhaw, NC

Customer Rating:

05/27/2020


During pointe, my daughter needs something firm with a very slight give, and the foam tiles and Rosco marley have worked out really well. She says the floor feels like a regular dance floor—smooth without being slippery.


Julie

Capitola, CA

Customer Rating:

05/24/2020


We received our Marley Floor earlier than what we expected. We simply put it over our hardwood floor. The size is perfect for all ballet practices. My daughter loves it. It's much less slippery than the hardwood floor for ballet practice. It's safer.


Dongyan

Beverly Hills, CA

Customer Rating:

05/13/2020


Great


Marcie

Los Angeles, CA

Customer Rating:

09/13/2019


Bought this flooring because my daughter does dance competition and most use this type of flooring. Needed to see how a prop would work on that flooring. Did not truly install, just put it down and used it for the prop. We put it down during her private lesson for competition. Had great help with choosing size, pricing and shipping. Great experience. Would definitely use again if needed.


Tamara

Farragut, TN

Customer Rating:

04/13/2019


We love the floor, we have dancers on it weekly. I plan to purchase more of this product in the future. Great mats was good to deal with and fast shipping. Best prices were here.


Adam

Gowen, MI

Customer Rating:

03/01/2019


Great service. Great prices. Great quality. Will definitely buy from Greatmats.com again!


Bryan

Customer Rating:

12/27/2017


Great product and great service.


Adam Robison