Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Rosco Adagio Marley Custom Cut per LF



Customer Rating:

02/14/2018


Mats arrived quickly and exactly what was wanted.


dberg

Customer Rating:

01/18/2018


Greatmats was so helpful. I got the product that I wanted and the service that I wanted. The ballet barres and the floor just brought a new look to our facility.''


Sue

SAINT CLOUD, MN

Customer Rating:

01/18/2018


I was looking for a floor that was really durable and would stand up to an abrasive type of activity. It was very easy to install. It just laid down, and we got it installed very quickly. We opened our studio after two weeks of prepping the space, and it has really held up. This floor is wonderful, where we can do our movements and not have fear of falling.


Michael

TAYLORS FALLS, MN

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


Measured perfectly! Since the lengths were shorter, use these in the back or the corner where it doesn't matter.


Polly

Bloomington, IL

Customer Rating:

10/17/2017


Very easy to install; works well for our needs (ballet)


Mark

APPLETON, WI

Customer Rating:

08/05/2017


The mat itself is great. Not the biggest fan of the tape used for install. Its just giant electrical tape and if stretched too much it will peel up.


Cord

Preston, ID

Customer Rating:

04/13/2017


The tape continues rips very easily. Disappointed with the durability.


Taryn

Springfield, IL

Customer Rating:

04/12/2016


We ordered this product in early March. The staff was very helpful when I called to get information and again when I placed my order. The floor arrived quickly. It seems to be just the flooring we need for our daughter's dance practice. Thank you!


Evonne

Stanchfield, MN

Customer Rating:

06/13/2015


Excellent Flooring!


Michael

Highland Village, TX

Customer Rating:

05/13/2015


Good top layer for dance floor.


Nanette

NEW ALBANY, OH

Customer Rating:

10/10/2013


Great flooring at competitive price. Shipping was prompt and their professional advice was helpful. Definitely recommend Adagio flooring and Greatmats.


Ron

Ankeny, IA

Customer Rating:

07/03/2013


The product was as described on your website. Your customer service representative was extremely helpful in completing my order. Coordination for shipping was excellent. The marley was delivered within 4 hours of the estimated delivery time. We will be ordering our next marley flooring from Greatmats!.


Gary

Centertown, MO

Customer Rating:

01/07/2013


The Rosco Adagio flooring was the last piece needed for my granddaughter's Christmas present, her own practice studio in our basement. Thank you for helping me make a young lady's dream come true!


Bonnie J

Marshall, WI

Customer Rating:

01/05/2013


This flooring is working well for our daughter to practice dance on


Rose

Lake Bluff, IL

Customer Rating:

08/24/2012


This black Adagio is exactly what I wanted. Simple to install. Looks great! Shipping was reasonable, and the cost of the flooring was the best I could find Service personel are very knowledgable and helpful.


Troy

Lander, WY