Categories
Call for Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: Rosco Adagio Marley Custom Cut per LF



Customer Rating:

04/12/2016


We ordered this product in early March. The staff was very helpful when I called to get information and again when I placed my order. The floor arrived quickly. It seems to be just the flooring we need for our daughter's dance practice. Thank you!


Evonne

Stanchfield, MN

Customer Rating:

06/13/2015


Excellent Flooring!


Michael

Highland Village, TX

Customer Rating:

05/13/2015


Good top layer for dance floor.


Nanette

NEW ALBANY, OH

Customer Rating:

10/10/2013


Great flooring at competitive price. Shipping was prompt and their professional advice was helpful. Definitely recommend Adagio flooring and Greatmats.


Ron

Ankeny, IA

Customer Rating:

07/03/2013


The product was as described on your website. Your customer service representative was extremely helpful in completing my order. Coordination for shipping was excellent. The marley was delivered within 4 hours of the estimated delivery time. We will be ordering our next marley flooring from Greatmats!.


Gary

Centertown, MO

Customer Rating:

01/07/2013


The Rosco Adagio flooring was the last piece needed for my granddaughter's Christmas present, her own practice studio in our basement. Thank you for helping me make a young lady's dream come true!


Bonnie J

Marshall, WI

Customer Rating:

01/05/2013


This flooring is working well for our daughter to practice dance on


Rose

Lake Bluff, IL

Customer Rating:

08/24/2012


This black Adagio is exactly what I wanted. Simple to install. Looks great! Shipping was reasonable, and the cost of the flooring was the best I could find Service personel are very knowledgable and helpful.


Troy

Lander, WY