Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Rosco Adagio Marley Dance Floor 10 LF



Customer Rating:

07/30/2020


5 Stars


Basma

Ellicott city, MD

Customer Rating:

07/06/2020


We were very pleased with our order. It is exactly what we wanted.


Megan

Franklin, TN

Customer Rating:

06/30/2020


The marley is great. It's a good quality and not too slick.


Richard

PARK RIDGE, IL

Customer Rating:

06/20/2020


Used in basement to protect wood floors. Works great, lays flat without need for tape, doesn't slide. Would order again, recommended.


Kevin

Ann Arbor, MI

Customer Rating:

06/20/2020


My daughter loves her Greatmat floor. It was very easy to assemble. The floor was very helpful when she was dancing. I would highly recommend this Marley floor for any dancers in need of a Marley floor due to online dance classes.


Myra

Rockville, MD

Customer Rating:

06/06/2020


These Marley floors are amazing for my dancing needs. Super easy to roll out and install and a perfect surface to wear pointe shoes, ballet shoes, jazz shoes and socks on.


Rebecca

Porter Ranch, CA

Customer Rating:

06/04/2020


It has worked perfect for my daughter in her ballet and pointe practice!


Robyn

Elkhorn, NE

Customer Rating:

04/14/2020


During my search for home dance flooring, during this crazy COVID-19 time, I came across Greatmats.com as an adaption. After speaking w/ Joanne, I didn’t search any further. She was extremely patient, kind and helpful. She asked questions and answered my questions. I received my shipment fairly quickly, even amidst all the orders I’m sure. Thank you Joanne!


Michelle

Mason, Ohio

Customer Rating:

11/23/2018


The rep was very helpful and infirmative. The product is top notch. Shipping was fast.


Sharon P

Charlotte, NC

Customer Rating:

10/30/2018


Response to my many questions were quickly addressed. Joann was awesome, patient and professional. Her recommendations were invaluable. Shipping was quick!


Sharon England

Customer Rating:

03/01/2018


Love the mat for tap dancing but needs to be placed on a cement floor to get a good sound. Tried it on top of plywood and the sharp clear sound is not the same as on a cement floor, Its very good quality flooring and I am very satisfied with my purchase.


clstafford

Customer Rating:

02/14/2018


Courteous personnel, knowledgeable staff, helpful in making a good selection of floor for what I need. Shipping and receiving the product was exactly as I was told. All around excellent!


Tom Robinson

Customer Rating:

02/04/2018


helpful sales person on the phone, flooring delivered ahead of schedule, just as promised


Charlotte Hankin

Customer Rating:

09/13/2017


Love Love Love it


Erin

Bridgeton, NJ