Customer Reviews for: Rosco Adagio Marley Dance Floor 5.25 Ft. x 10 Ft.



Customer Rating: 5 Stars

06/16/2022


Great flooring! We used for an outdoor stage for our recital. Shipping was quick and the mats were really easy to install. We will most likely be ordering more in the near future. :)


Brittany

Victoria, MN

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

04/05/2021


Great product and great people to deal with. Our daughter loves her new floor. Top quality product.


Steve

Canton, CT

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

12/05/2020


So far, this floor is doing all that we hoped it would do. With the guidance of Sarah at Great Mats, we installed this over a thin industrial carpet and taped it down with the special tape. We are using it as a ''gym'' floor and a variety of aerobic classes including dance. (Les Mills classes) The floor is smooth and feels comfortable for things like push-ups etc; It is resilient and returns to shape after weights and heavy objects rest on it.


Cory

Ithaca, NY

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

11/06/2020


Love it!


Ivy

ROSLINDALE, MA

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

10/29/2020


I purchased the 10' length of Rosco Adagio marley flooring to use for online dance classes and exercise during the pandemic. It's working very well for that purpose. I appreciate that it's portable enough to move from one area of the house to another. The quality of the floor is first rate. I haven't tried tap dancing on it yet, because I have a nice wood tap board, but I'm glad to know that the Adagio floor will withstand tap dance if I want to use it for that purpose.


Carolyn

Duvall, WA

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

10/24/2020


I love my Marley Floor, as do my dancers. My order came quickly, was easy to install and to clean. I ordered the cleaner also. I greatly appreciated the call after my order was placed to see if I had any questions or concerns. I will order from Greatmats again!


Susan

Stonington, ME

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

07/30/2020


5 Stars


Basma

Ellicott city, MD

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

07/06/2020


We were very pleased with our order. It is exactly what we wanted.


Megan

Franklin, TN

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

06/30/2020


The marley is great. It's a good quality and not too slick.


Richard

PARK RIDGE, IL

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

06/20/2020


Used in basement to protect wood floors. Works great, lays flat without need for tape, doesn't slide. Would order again, recommended.


Kevin

Ann Arbor, MI

Customer Rating: 4 Stars

06/20/2020


My daughter loves her Greatmat floor. It was very easy to assemble. The floor was very helpful when she was dancing. I would highly recommend this Marley floor for any dancers in need of a Marley floor due to online dance classes.


Myra

Rockville, MD

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

06/06/2020


These Marley floors are amazing for my dancing needs. Super easy to roll out and install and a perfect surface to wear pointe shoes, ballet shoes, jazz shoes and socks on.


Rebecca

Porter Ranch, CA

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

06/04/2020


It has worked perfect for my daughter in her ballet and pointe practice!


Robyn

Elkhorn, NE

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

04/14/2020


During my search for home dance flooring, during this crazy COVID-19 time, I came across Greatmats.com as an adaption. After speaking w/ Joanne, I didn’t search any further. She was extremely patient, kind and helpful. She asked questions and answered my questions. I received my shipment fairly quickly, even amidst all the orders I’m sure. Thank you Joanne!


Michelle

Mason, Ohio

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

11/23/2018


The rep was very helpful and infirmative. The product is top notch. Shipping was fast.


Sharon P

Charlotte, NC

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

10/30/2018


Response to my many questions were quickly addressed. Joann was awesome, patient and professional. Her recommendations were invaluable. Shipping was quick!


Sharon England

Customer Rating: 4 Stars

03/01/2018


Love the mat for tap dancing but needs to be placed on a cement floor to get a good sound. Tried it on top of plywood and the sharp clear sound is not the same as on a cement floor, Its very good quality flooring and I am very satisfied with my purchase.


clstafford

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

02/14/2018


Courteous personnel, knowledgeable staff, helpful in making a good selection of floor for what I need. Shipping and receiving the product was exactly as I was told. All around excellent!


Tom Robinson

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

02/04/2018


helpful sales person on the phone, flooring delivered ahead of schedule, just as promised


Charlotte Hankin

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

09/13/2017


Love Love Love it


Erin

Bridgeton, NJ