Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: StayLock Tile Bump Top Colors



Customer Rating:

09/03/2021


Our basement floor was wet year round until we installed your flooring, now it is dry year round THANKS to your sales person who recommended the flooring we got. I had waited this long to insure it would be dry all year . Alfred E Gokey


alfred

Abrams, WI

Customer Rating:

08/25/2021


Was looking for a product to place over carpet that can withstand the weight of workout equipment and allow me to do exercises not over carpet where I would not have best traction or support. We also didn’t want to remove the carpet and this fit the criteria exactly. The color looks good and so far using them for about 2 months and no major issues. Only reason it for 5 stars was that the package of tiles I received had extra plastic material on it around where the connecting pieces so it caused raised bumps at those sites and I had to manually remove the extra flashing. But their customer service was awesome and helped me to get replacement tiles. Top notch service!


Rey

Downers Grove, IL

Customer Rating:

12/15/2020


The mats are wonderful. They function just as advertised and have really helped transform our spare bedroom into a home gym. They sit level on top of the carpet, never move around as my wife and I are working out, and are easy to clean. They are easy to assemble and have held up well to P-90X, T-25 and yoga sessions.


Henry

Phoenix, AZ

Customer Rating:

12/04/2019


It came out great! Thanks for the help and setting me up with the right amount of product.


Tom

Midlothian, VA

Customer Rating:

03/02/2019


Absolutely beautiful solution to a home gym floor over carpeting!My husband wanted a floor for his gym equipment, and we both wanted to protect our newly carpeted basement. We found the solution in Greatmats Staylock flooring. It was so convenient to pick our tiles and colors and design our floor, using the online app. We worked with a customer rep, Joanne S., who was so very responsive to our need for information, as we found ourselves shopping for flooring online, without going into a retail store. She helped us to be comfortable selecting our flooring, by providing us with good information and by sending us free samples to evaluate. Our order for flooring arrived in great condition, and construction was a breeze, using our design from the online app. The tiles fit together very well, and our new gym floor looks absolutely beautiful in our basement, is very sturdy, feels great to walk on, and will protect our carpeting when we workout with our home equipment. We did put a piece of carpet upside down on our new carpet underneath the Staylock flooring for additional protection from the weight of our heavy gym equipment. We think our new flooring lives up to its name - Greatmats is indeed great! We have more ideas for using Greatmat protective flooring in our home and intend to be repeat customers. Thanks, Greatmats, for a great purchasing experience and a great result!


Jean MRF

Customer Rating:

07/26/2016


I bought the Staylock tiles to cover a carpeted area for the purpose of putting a home gym. The mats are great because: 1. They stay connected and dont shift. 2. They are very resistant to impact and heavy usage. 3. They are easy to clean and make the area look great. 4. They protect the carpet underneath. I would highly recommend as a cost effective solution for an indoor gym.


Alejandro Polanco Kepfer

Customer Rating:

08/31/2015


I got immediate feedback from their team on what mats would work for my carpeted fitness room. They are great and the order process was very easy. I just wish the pricing for shipping was more integrated into the overall process. I want to order a few more squares/accessories and the recommended shipping cost are more than the actual product order. Other websites ship GreatMats products for cheaper than GreatMats does. Very strange.


Satisfied Overall

Customer Rating:

01/29/2015


Love this flooring!! I can actually exercise at home now without hurting my knees when my feet can't move properly on carpet. Easy to put together and stays in place on carpet. I actually need to purchase a few more squares to increase the size!


Virginia

Creve Coeur, IL