Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: StayLock Border Edge Black



Customer Rating:

04/06/2021


Installation was seamless and easy.


CRAIG

OKLAHOMA CITY, OK

Customer Rating:

04/02/2021


Excellent customer service! Wonderful product!!


Susan

Whitmore Lake, MI

Customer Rating:

03/25/2021


Had to return because I needed male. But the exchange was perfect. Love these mats, perfect for carpet with a clean look for my basement gym.


Edward

Aberdeen, MD

Customer Rating:

12/24/2020


5 stars


Jonathan

AUSTIN, TX

Customer Rating:

12/04/2020


They provide a smooth transition to the regular mats and look great!


Joey

Dubuque, IA

Customer Rating:

11/29/2020


I needed a flooring tile that would work on top of carpet. This product works great.


Matthew

Moscow, ID

Customer Rating:

04/23/2020


Works great! Looks good!


Brandon

Denver, CO

Customer Rating:

10/21/2019


Great flooring


Rodney

Holiday, FL

Customer Rating:

10/04/2019


Perfect for my home gym! I was struggling to find flooring to go on top of the carpet and this is the perfect solution. It’s sturdy, doesn’t shift, and I was able to put the entire (13x10ft) room together myself with little kids under my feet in only a couple of hours. I couldn’t recommend this highly enough!


Julie

Silver Spring, MD

Customer Rating:

05/21/2019


Joanne the sales rep was friendly, proficient and efficient. The mat I order is conspicuously durable and high quality. I am 100% satisfied with my purchase. Robert Wierzbicki


Robert J. Wierzbicki

Customer Rating:

02/19/2018


Wonderful in every way.


George Burns

Customer Rating:

06/27/2017


Great company to do business with. Excellent and personal customer service, quick shipping and a fantastic product! Thanks Greatmats!


St. Paul Fish Company

Customer Rating:

05/29/2017


I love the stay lok mats, but some mats looked lighter than others purchased at a different time.


Mark Thome

Customer Rating:

10/14/2016


Very good quality mats, and easy use of website. Only draw back is the cost of shipping is high. Could be due to weight, but i think it is high.


Rose Associates

Customer Rating:

08/13/2015


We installed the StayLock Orange Peel tiles in about 1500 Square feet of our fitness studio. We love the tile. It takes some getting used to since most of us were coming from a traditional hardwood floor. It has nice cushion and you can easily do a variety of fitness movements on it including Zumba. Patrons do have to focus on picking their feet up a bit more compared to Hardwood, but it works well. Clean up is very easy. We just have to use a dust mop or vacuum to remove debris. We wash it with vinegar water and a damp cloth. We did make a mistake in installation and positioned the tiles the wrong way near our single doorway so we were unable to use the transition pieces. Transition pieces require the connection nubs to be facing out. Otherwise it was a piece of cake. It took five six people about 8 hours to install 1500 tiles.


Kris

Golden, CO

Customer Rating:

02/22/2015


Great companion product for Staylock tiles. I used it with tiles installed over carpet in a transition to the hardwoods in the hallway. It was easy enough to trim with a utility knife to get it to fit around all of the door trim and existing carpet/wood transition wood transition pieces. I am very happy with the product.


Mike

HOUSTON, TX

Customer Rating:

10/06/2013


Our basement exercise room has low pile carpeting in it and we needed an area to exercise with more protection for our joints. This flooring gives plenty of cushioning and stays put over the carpeting, never sliding. We put it together (6 X 8) in a little over an hour. We are very pleased!


Tom

Emporia, KS