Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: StayLock Tile Orange Peel Colors



Customer Rating:

05/05/2021


We love our StayLock Tiles! After doing a lot of research, we went with them to provide a harder surface to workout on over a portion of our fully carpeted basement. They were very easy to install and look great!


Sandra

LeGrange Park, IL

Customer Rating:

03/25/2021


Bought this intending to lay over carpet but decided to throw some plywood down first. Tiles easy to assemble and have a good fit when piecing them together. Borders and corners also easy to attach and definitely add to the look of the flooring


Tom

Harwinton, CT

Customer Rating:

03/12/2021


Perfect. Might add on at some point.


Scott

Kansas City, MO

Customer Rating:

02/11/2021


I ordered Greatmats orange peel tiles to put over carpeting. It has really helped calm down my plantar fasciitis. Due to COVID I was doing aerobic workouts on rubber flooring at home. My feet and knees were aching. I am grateful for Greatmats.


Loretta

Woodridge, IL

Customer Rating:

12/06/2020


Excellent product we are thrilled to have found and purchased! Top notch customer service as well.


Susan

Barrington , RI

Customer Rating:

05/06/2020


Great product i bought more and my new home gym loks great


Tracy

Limon, CO

Customer Rating:

04/27/2020


Love my StayLock tiles! They were so easy to install and it makes a perfect flooring for my aerobics exercise! BUT -- what I liked most was the customer service! I spoke to several sales people and they were all very accommodating and eager to please. Thank you Great Mats! I would definitely recommend their product!


Sue Ellen

Cocoa, FL

Customer Rating:

05/09/2019


JoAnn is always there to help and the product is exactly as advertised. Thanks again! Jerry Ferrell


JERRY

Customer Rating:

03/16/2019


JoAnn was wonderful and so helpful! A couple of the squares seem slightly warped, but I think they will probably flatten out, especially with me jumping on them when I do aerobics


JN

Customer Rating:

03/10/2019


Great mats for my home gym installed over carpeted floor. Easy installation I wish I would've bought the borders with the mats as shipping is $$ but otherwise a great product so far.


Charnell

Great falls , MT

Customer Rating:

01/22/2019


I looked for a home gym set of tiles that would handle both weights and aerobic work with some impact. Greatmats has a great selection, but needed several calls to the company to find just the right tiles for my needs, including the ability to install myself. Service help was excellent; when I described my first choices and needs, Customer Service recommended the Staylock orange peel tile instead of a rubber mat under Maxtile. My partner and I installed an 18 ft by 12 ft room in one day onto a a hard tile floor, including cutting odd-shaped tiles to fit the end of the room. The next day, I jumped on the tiles and felt plenty of give to protect my aging joints, and I can easily see they will withstand the use of weights. I also wanted quick delivery since we needed to install in our new house while it is under renovation before we move in - and they delivered!!! I fully recommend the service and tiles. Thank you.


Michele

Customer Rating:

01/13/2019


Order number: 1528011 I bought these mats after I got frustrated with the mats I had bought to cover my carpeted floor kept coming apart. The Greatmats product was easy to install and has held up great so far to my workout equipment and my bootcamp style workout! Thank you!!


Barbara

Colorado Springs, CO

Customer Rating:

01/11/2019


Well made product. Easy to install. Exactly as advertised. Great over carpet. Goid cushioning. Highly recommend.


Larry

Customer Rating:

12/20/2018


I had a positive experience overall and very satisfied with my purchase. Was it a flawless transaction? No- placing the order was unnecessarily complicated. Would I purchase from them again? Probably yes. Would I recommend them? Probably yes.


Jeff Barwick

Customer Rating:

04/11/2018


Much more flexible than anticipated. I was a expecting a more seamless layout, not a solid floor, but definitely more seamless. The lines of the tiles are quite noticeable and flexibility between the lines does occur. But overall they do protect the floor area.


Patricia

Lake Worth, FL

Customer Rating:

12/05/2017


Configured properly, easy set up. Good product


Chris

Customer Rating:

11/10/2017


Tiles are too flexible to place upon carpeting. The marketing material is misleading.


Andrew Kolb

Customer Rating:

08/25/2017


I ordered these in order to build a home gym. I have plush carpet that I do not want to remove and was looking for something to put over it instead. The orange peel tiles work great. They hold up to jumping, weights, etc. Highly recommend for anyone looking to build a home gym, but wanting to save the carpet.


BHA

Customer Rating:

08/13/2017


Great Product! Works well in our home.


Do Co

Customer Rating:

07/24/2017


mats were great. used them for a home gym in a basement and they are perfect. they allow moisture to drain out under them and they will not separate under stress from exercise activity. they went in very easily and I was done installing in a 400 sq ft area in less than two hours. I would spend the extra buck or two per sq ft to get these mats, no question.


Michael Porter