Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: StayLock Tile Orange Peel Colors



Customer Rating:

11/13/2016


I needed a removable exercise surface over our carpeted basement floor, and after much, much research decided on Greatmats StayLock orange peel vinyl squares, which fit the bill perfectly for aerobics and weightlifting. They are easy to assemble/disassemble, relatively lightweight, and provide the perfect degree of cushion and support. I created a 4x8 platform which I take apart at the center seam between workout days and store the 2 halves against the wall. Ingenious design and high quality!


Lin Sedlar

Customer Rating:

10/31/2016


The mats work perfectly. We needed an over the carpet solution for our workout space. The product was easy to assemble and colors is a nice option.


Holly

Customer Rating:

10/18/2016


I use these under a bike trainer over carpet and they are holding up well.


RM

Customer Rating:

05/31/2016


I purchased the StayLock Orange Peel tiles for use in martial arts workouts in my living room /home gym. I wanted something that would hold up better than my interlocking foam tiles, which were ripped by dog claws and had gaps due to expansion. I think the StayLock tiles will hold up and I like the style.


Alyson

Magnolia, TX

Customer Rating:

08/26/2015


I originally talked to Jim about my Stay Lock product and he was very helpful in getting me the right pieces to complete my project. I have to say that everyone that I talked to at Great Mats was very knowledgeable and made my experience a very positive one. Thanks for all your Help!!


Fred

Cupertino, CA

Customer Rating:

05/21/2015


much improvement over bump top.


Mark

Indianapolis, IN

Customer Rating:

04/16/2015


I PUT THE MATS IN THE KITCHEN AND THEY WILL WORK. THEY DO LOOK A LITTLE TOO INDUSTRIAL FOR MY HOME.


kam

Green Valley, AZ

Customer Rating:

01/15/2015


Installed over carpet. Great cushioning for workouts. Would purchase again. Easy to install.


Arthur

Westerville, OH

Customer Rating:

03/31/2014


Very easy to put together except for pieces that you have to cut to shape which requires the use of a circular saw or very heavy duty scissors. We installed ours over low pile carpet (to preserve the carpet in the new-construction house) and put a heavy weight machine on top in one area which has led to some unevenness to the surface. We recommend you do not put these tiles on top of a carpet. StayLock is also very to clean.


Gina M

ALEXANDRIA, VA