Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Ground Protection Mats 2x8 ft Black



Customer Rating:

03/21/2019


would have been a 5 star but it took to long thanks


Robert

Customer Rating:

06/02/2018


Good service


Kailys Tree Service

Customer Rating:

03/20/2017


Our crew in Tennessee really like the mats we got from you, which were the 2x8 mats. The only thing I heard that was somewhat negative was that they wish they had built in handles for lifting them up, which they built themselves out of rope. All in all the mats are working great. Thank you


James Bennett

Customer Rating:

02/12/2017


These mats are high quality and at a very reasonable price. They have a very helpful staff and fast shipping.


Butler Township

Customer Rating:

12/14/2016


Make sure if you need a power end gate because of no dock that you emphasize this for ease of delivery......was told product would come on two pallets....whoops wrong again.....1 pallet (very heavy!!!!!) Product is awesome though!!!! :)


Randall Riese

Customer Rating:

09/04/2016


Great mat product we bought was a better quality product than we expected. The delivery company was awesome about making arrangements for us to recieve our product we actually picked up from them instead of having it delivered it more convenient for us to pick it up. We are 100% satisfied with our product and delivery company


Florida mobile home set up

Customer Rating:

07/22/2016


Our piece of equipment is 8 tons and we have lush grass that all condo owners cherish. We drove the life over the lawns using the GreatMats we resently purchased. We held our breath as the machine drove on the lawn. NO MARKS AT ALL! They do what GreatMats said they would do. Thank you for being honest.


Howard

South Hadley, MA

Customer Rating:

04/12/2016


no problem quick delivery


rust construction