Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Tap Dance Floor Kit 3x3 Ft



Customer Rating:

05/21/2020


Mine did not arrive with instructions, so we initially put it together incorrectly. Once we went online and saw the instructions we reassembled it, and it seems to be working well. I think it’s helping my knees by giving me some cushioning between my feet and the cement floor of my basement where it is set up.


Elizabeth

The Bronx, NY

Customer Rating:

05/15/2020


Easy to assemble, extremely satisfied.


Lisa

Sterling Hts, MI

Customer Rating:

05/14/2020


Boarder comes apart easily. Overall nice floor.


Beth

Orchard park, NY

Customer Rating:

12/27/2017


I got my product in a timely fashion which was fabulous because it was a Christmas gift. The quality is excellent and it was easy to assemble. Would definitely recommend purchasing from this company.


Lisa

Customer Rating:

10/16/2017


The flooring was ordered to dance & exercise on - I doubled the size & my 6-year old grandson loves it for practicing basketball & dribbling the ball - Great flooring & wonderful quick delivery! Thank you! You have a loyal, happy customer - I plan to purchase more & highly recommend the quality, appearance & service ??!!!


Laurie

Customer Rating:

10/10/2017


Dancing on the mat is great. It is built to absorb the impact of the dance steps so it isnt so hard on the ankles and legs when practicing. However, I found it hard to snap together...My palms were red from exerting so much pressure. Also, the edging keeps coming off as I am practicing. Once it is all put together, it isnt easy to flip it over to constantly fix the edges.


CarolAnne Frank

Customer Rating:

09/12/2017


Its a great way for me to exercise and get back to tap dancing even for fun relaxation and feeling good theyvare durable No issues and I am pleased I have the dancing floor for myself to enjoy


Barbara Getz

Customer Rating:

09/11/2017


Great product,


Dan B.

Customer Rating:

01/24/2017


Just as advertised and fast shipping!


Razork9

Customer Rating:

12/14/2016


We love this product


Elizabeth Aldrich

Customer Rating:

10/10/2016


I bought this for my granddaughter who does dance ! She absolutely loved it for her practice at home!


catherine

tupper lake, NY

Customer Rating:

10/07/2016


The dance floor is easy to assemble, Infact, my daughter did it herself! It is a perfect size for my daughters "dance studio".


heather koetsier

Customer Rating:

09/28/2016


Description was accurate of tap floor, nice sound, and easy to put together.


Julia Szewczykowski

Customer Rating:

03/19/2016


This dance floor is the perfect addition to my daughters dance room. Great quality and easy to assemble. Very happy with this purchase.


Natalie

Laurel, MS

Customer Rating:

03/11/2016


We really like this dance floor and would give it 5 stars if we hadnt run into some problems with building the floor. We ordered 2 floors to put together... almost all of the pieces fit together perfectly, with the exception of 2 of the border pieces. The connectors would not, still dont, line up and it took a considerable amount of force to get them (sort of) connected. It doesnt seem to affect the use of the floor and the floor has been great for my kids to practice their Irish dance on.


ElizVan

Customer Rating:

02/07/2016


My daughter uses this floor to practice her tap numbers. She loves it! Good sound and my floors are safe! I really would have appreciated directions on how to fit it together. There was nothing in the box but the tiles and edge pieces.


K. Shaw

Customer Rating:

01/28/2016


Had to pay postage to return even though we couldnt put product together


Linda Edwards

Customer Rating:

12/26/2015


Package arrived in time. Customer service rep was very helpful..


Alyce Todd

Customer Rating:

10/27/2015


This product - 9 tile tap floor kit - is supposed to snap together easily. It does not. once you have tried and failed, however, you have "installed" it - so it is not returnable.


KM

Customer Rating:

07/31/2015


The Tap Dance Floor Kit 9 Tiles fits perfectly in my bedroom. Easily snaps together; I purchased some plywood to place under the tap mat because the rug on the floor allow too much give. Its great. So glad I found GreatMats. Marcia


Marcia L

E. Falmouth, MA