Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Rosco Adagio Touring Portable Tap Floor Full Roll



Customer Rating:

08/07/2019


This black floor just makes everything look so classic and pretty and then it’s safe for the kids too. My experience with Greatmats was fantastic.


Christine

Rice Lake, WI

Customer Rating:

04/11/2019


Wow! A perfect solution for our show Newsies! The dancers loved it as a cover for the stage floor we usually use. They have so much more control on it!!! It's a must have for theatres! The portability allows us to use it in our black box theatre and even on the road! I initially bought approx. 15' x 33'. It's easy to add on though, next year I plan to get another one or two strips! For the performance, we surrounded the Adagio with carpet tiles to finish off the look (and hide the shiny yellow gym floor you see in the pic). Break a leg everyone!


Robin

Thousand Oaks, CA

Customer Rating:

05/16/2018


Everything was great, the only reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5 is because their shipping department could have done a better job using either a heavier tape or more layers of tape on the boxes which held the Marley. We received the Marley on-time, but one of the boxes was received open and showed very little tape on the boxes. No damage though.


White Marsh Ballet Academy

Customer Rating:

02/20/2018


Delivered to my door and onto my truck for ease of unloading. Mats are durable, easy to get set up. Love!


Ballet Wyoming

Customer Rating:

01/17/2018


Fast delivery.


Wilkanda Goodman

Customer Rating:

10/24/2017


This is our first portable floor, and we have found it to be as promised. We've been extremely satisfied with its performance and durability.


Lorraine

New York, NY

Customer Rating:

01/10/2013


I love my new Adagio touring Floor! More importantly, the customer service I received at Greatmats was phenomenal. Your staff was patient and helpful and got the flooring to me in plenty of time for our performance. I will definitely use your company again. Thank you, Sandra Harris Director White Marsh Ballet Academy


Sandra

BALTIMORE, MD

Customer Rating:

10/22/2011


The product was as described and our tap instructor as well as the students are very happy with it. It was delivered promptly without any problems- and was also delighted with your service- i will highly recommend this product to as well as your company to others.


Iris

Kailua, HI

Customer Rating:

03/12/2011


It is working for me and I am so far satisfied with the product. Delivery was quick.


Diana

Palmyra, VA