Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Rosco Adagio Marley Full Roll



Customer Rating:

07/04/2020


We renovated our dance room and buying this marley was the biggest mistake. I am use to normal marley scratches but this is completely different. It only happens with pointe shoes and no other shoes. And when I reached out for help on how to clean it so it didn't look so horrible the response I got was basically ''you'll get use to it''. I will never order from Greatmats ever again. Our renovated studio would have looked better if we stuck with Harlequin like we have had for the last 6 years in both studios.


Nicole

Royal Palm Beach, FL

Customer Rating:

08/29/2019


We have always used Rosco Adagio floors for our dance studios and when we had to update one of our rooms we knew that we wanted to purchase this product again.


Patrick

COLLEGE STATION, TX

Customer Rating:

08/07/2019


Doing a lot of research on flooring, I quickly decided that the Adagio flooring would suit our needs best just because its multipurpose. It can go tap, jazz, lyrical, all of it. We went ahead and installed that. It went really smoothly. This floor has been my favorite floor out of all of the floors I’ve ever danced on.


Christine

Rice Lake, WI

Customer Rating:

08/07/2019


I knew Greatmats would provide the quality product we needed to ensure both safety and aesthetic.


Christa

Plymouth, MN

Customer Rating:

04/10/2019


Good floor.Could be more softer.


Oksana

Houston, TX

Customer Rating:

01/17/2019


Very very versatile floor! This is our second studio room and we love it


Roseanne

Deerwood, MN

Customer Rating:

01/03/2019


The flooring has been working out great for us.


Chad

SAINT JOSEPH, MI

Customer Rating:

08/21/2018


Great Product! Next time I would order it to fit my studio space though, so I don't have to cut it myself and carry the huge and heavy roll back and forth. The shipping was a little sketchy, as it came on a torn up box and a broken pallet but I know that they outsourced to a carrier to deliver it.


Calli

South Jordan, UT

Customer Rating:

01/18/2018


Greatmats was so helpful. I got the product that I wanted and the service that I wanted. The ballet barres and the floor just brought a new look to our facility.''


Sue

SAINT CLOUD, MN

Customer Rating:

01/18/2018


I was looking for a floor that was really durable and would stand up to an abrasive type of activity. It was very easy to install. It just laid down, and we got it installed very quickly. We opened our studio after two weeks of prepping the space, and it has really held up. 'This floor is wonderful, where we can do our movements and not have fear of falling.


Michael

TAYLORS FALLS, MN

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


This is the best flooring for our dance studio! Just a heads up that it can take more than 48 hours to lay flat after install (as it did for us), so give it time to rest before taping.


Polly

Bloomington, IL

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


Extremely sturdy and can handle heavy tap classes as well


Cathy

Garden City South, NY

Customer Rating:

10/12/2017


We love our flooring from Greatmats! It was easy to install and gives our dancers a nice cushioned floor to dance on.


Emily

BRYAN, OH

Customer Rating:

10/04/2017


Easy to order, quick delivery, great quality flooring!


Jill

Customer Rating:

09/27/2017


Driver was SO accommodating!!!! Wonderful delivery experience.


Lydia Spreens Dance Dimensions

Customer Rating:

09/10/2017


Very professional and quick delivery


Trapper Nielson

Customer Rating:

08/27/2017


Product is down and looks great. Everything went as planned and their advice provided me with the information I needed for a good installation. Classes should start after Labor Day and we will see how the floor performs.


Tom

Customer Rating:

08/21/2017


Good products, good quality and beautiful color. Good service. Everything is good!


April Rain Chinese Dance

Customer Rating:

08/12/2017


Prices where the most competitive and the product is fantastic quality. Ships quickly! I think I had it at my location within 4 or 5 days. I was missing some items that were to be included. I called customer service and they quickly resolved the issue and sent them out to me without question. I highly recommend Greatmats!


Chansey Williamson

Customer Rating:

01/04/2017


We have had this flooring for about one month. The dancers love how it feels. Tap shoes sound better than our previous floor. It shows some scuffs but cleans up nicely. Happy with our purchase.


Ashley

Neosho, MO