Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Cheerleading Mats 6x42 ft x 2 Inch Poly Flexible Roll



Customer Rating:

03/27/2015


Great phone conversations with Pam from Greatmats, courteous truck driver for delivery and high quality mats.


Mt Vernon City Schools, Susan Staples

Customer Rating:

12/16/2014


Great customer service, price and quality mats. The whole experience from ordering to delivery was great this company truly has a fitting name!!!


Tumbling Stars

Customer Rating:

12/11/2014


Fabulous product! Love them!


Accounts

Charles City, IA

Customer Rating:

11/30/2014


We ordered 3 and they are wonderful! The staff was very courteous and accommodating. Our mats are purple and we love the color--its a dark purple and matches our school colors perfectly. These mats were the best price we found on the internet. Very satisfied.


Fort Recovery HS, Ohio

Customer Rating:

04/30/2014


Very pleased with my purchase. This mat is easy to set up and and to roll away.


Cesar

White Plains , NY

Customer Rating:

04/15/2014


The cheer mats we purchased were high quality at a great price! We are completely satisfied with our purchase at GreatMats!


Pantego Christian Academy

Customer Rating:

04/03/2014


I order a cheer mat and the process was pretty easy. I also received it much sooner than expected. Thank you Greatmats!


Bravo CrossFit Inc

Customer Rating:

10/14/2013


These mats are great. They're very dependable, accessible, and easy to stow away.


Nathan

Colorado Springs, CO