Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Wall Pad 2x6 Ft WB LipTB ASTM



Customer Rating:

09/12/2017


ordering was easy and they shipped and delivered on time as promised


Manitowoc Public School District

Customer Rating:

09/07/2017


Love those mats. They worked out perfectly in Twentynine Palms, CA.


Chris

Fontana, CA

Customer Rating:

09/06/2017


very easy to install and look great. My principal was excited to see them in place.. really brightens up our gym


Accounts

QUINCY, MI

Customer Rating:

09/06/2017


Mats are great quality and very easy to install.


Kristen

BROOKLYN, NY

Customer Rating:

08/04/2017


Bart provided guidance through the process. From beginning to end, the process was quite simple, and the graphics came out extremely sharp at both ends of the gymnasium.


James Tucker

Customer Rating:

06/18/2017


The ordering went very smoothly - thank you for making this easy for me. The delivery is the only issue we had - did not realize that we had to make arrangements at the time we ordered to receive a phone call prior to the delivery. Love the wall matts - they are exactly what I was looking for!


Lynette Mcdowell

Customer Rating:

05/22/2017


Could not be happier with the gym pads we purchased from Greatmats.


Ronald

Faifax, VA

Customer Rating:

05/07/2017


Great product! Very good coordination on delivery!


Lalo Almeida

Customer Rating:

12/06/2016


The mats I ordered arrived exactly as described.. great quality for the money. Extra vinyl and foam were included and greatly appreciated. My client is happy so I am happy. I would recommend Greatmats to everyone and anyone.


Leeat & Steve

Customer Rating:

10/03/2016


Great product! Huge color selection, with actual coloring appearing just as pictured. This item was the perfect finishing touch to our break room. Will recommend to others!


Cristiana

Baltimore, MD