National Flooring Retailer | Price Match Guarantee | Free Samples
Free Samples are available on most Greatmats products, please request Samples from a specific product page.
| Clearance
Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Folding Gymnastics Mats 4x8 ft x 1.5 inch V4



Customer Rating:

02/23/2011


These mats are durable and colorful. We use it for Occupational therapy with a tire swing in the basement. Pink was a big hit!


sarah

medina, OH

Customer Rating:

02/15/2011


I purchased it for my grandchildren for Christmas. They are having a great time with it. Two little boys & an atheletic 8 year old girl are giving it a real workout & it is standing up very well! Thank you! Grammy Pat


Patricia

Buxton, ME

Customer Rating:

02/09/2011


super, perfect


theodore

vero beach, FL

Customer Rating:

02/02/2011


Well made and easy to transport. Has enough cushioning to make exercise "pleasant".


Brenda

Lakeside, CA

Customer Rating:

01/28/2011


This product has met our need.


Jefferson

Port Townsend, WA

Customer Rating:

01/14/2011


Great value, especially with free shipping. Size provides plenty of room for my daughter to practice gymnastics. Durable construction. Folds up for easy storage. Wish it came with a storage bag, but we'll probably just make one. Overall a great product.


Gerry

Lafayette, LA

Customer Rating:

01/13/2011


It was an excellent product and very high quality. It was supposed to be rainbow colored (mix) on one side and royal blue on the other. The one I received was all blue but in the big picture, that is OK. Overall I would rate my experience with you as an A ++++. It also arrived in time for Christmas! Ted Todd


Ted

Benicia, CA

Customer Rating:

01/12/2011


Really terrific mat - really terrific buy! I am very pleased - exactly what I wanted. Top quality covering and a firm cushion.


Elizabeth

Denton, TX

Customer Rating:

01/12/2011


I ordered the mat for my 10 year old daughter to practice her acro dance and gymnastics. I admit I was a bit reluctant to order something like this sight unseen but was very pleased with the quality when it arrived! I would definitely order this type of product again from Greatmats!


Kathryn

Wrentham, MA

Customer Rating:

01/11/2011


my grandson uses it for his dance moves,and loves it.


Michael

Brooklyn, NY

Customer Rating:

12/11/2010


The mats arrived nicely packaged and in great condition. The mats are very good quality.


Kathleen

Watertown, MA

Customer Rating:

11/19/2010


The mat arrived quickly and in perfect condition. It has held up well to daily use. Great product!


Deborah

Winston Salem, NC

Customer Rating:

11/13/2010


We have ordered four of these mats for commercial use in a physical therapy clinic and CrossFit gym. They are great and I will probable order four more!! Great customer service and company.


Janet

Ridgecrest, CA

Customer Rating:

11/05/2010


Great mat at a great price! It is much heavier and thicker than I expected. It was also the cheapest I had found this size mat anywhere. Plus the free shipping.


Kimberly

Waxhaw, NC

Customer Rating:

10/28/2010


Love my mat! The mat is thin yet perfectly firm, easy to fold and move. The color is great too!


Judith

Powell, WY

Customer Rating:

10/24/2010


great price, great mats. highly recommend this site & their products! THANKS great mats ;)


andrea

new york, NY

Customer Rating:

10/23/2010


I would definately order from greatmats again. Product was great person taking order was professional and easy to understand. item was received in a timely manner. would order from your vendor again in the future.


Walter

Warrenton, OR

Customer Rating:

10/23/2010


Love this mat! My exercise routine is harder on my body as I get older. At 49 yrs old I can do videos and walk away ankle, knee and back pain free. Too bad it took me so long to buy (find) it.


Kathy

Robbinsville, NJ

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


Kids love these mats and I shopped around quite a while for the best price. Note that these mats have velrco on FOUR sides: important to us to be able to put them in different configurations.


James

Exeter, NH

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


The mat arrived quickly and was exactly as described online. It offers comfortable cushioning and seems to be very durable. Great value for the price.


Renee

San Diego, CA