National Flooring Retailer | Price Match Guarantee | Free Samples
Free Samples are available on most Greatmats products, please request Samples from a specific product page.
- Live Help
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Folding Gymnastics Mats 4x8 ft x 1.5 inch V4



Customer Rating:

11/29/2012


fast, efficient service very impressed with product & service Thanks Laurie :)


laurie

buRLINGTON, ON

Customer Rating:

11/05/2012


I am very pleased with this mat. I purchased this mat for my 7 year old daughter and the quality is very professional and sturdy. I love the way it folds up when she is not using it. I would recommend this product to anyone.


Angela

Kiln, MS

Customer Rating:

08/15/2012


I do home licensed daycare and got 2 of the rainbow 4 by 8 mats. This is very well made and will definately last a long time! I did lots of research on mats and Great Mats had the best prices and the service was wonderful! Thanks Great Mats!!


Stephanie

Detroit Lakes, MN

Customer Rating:

08/02/2012


my daughter loves it! thick but not hard and fold easily! highly recommend


Tara

HACKENSACK, NJ

Customer Rating:

07/14/2012


Great product love it!


kim

greenwood, IN

Customer Rating:

07/08/2012


What a great product! Our 8 month old granddaughter is a bit timid about toppling over and getting ready to crawl. The mat is perfect for encouraging her to try and to explore without fear of bonking herself painfully. She also has had a play date with another infant who enjoyed the mat as much as she does. We can use the mat inside or out, increasing the places where our granddaughter can play safely. Thanks!!cov9Bn


Alix

Washington, DC

Customer Rating:

04/29/2012


Excellent product. I am planning on purchasing another for my other grand daughter.


Michael

Granby, CT

Customer Rating:

02/20/2012


Everything is great. Quick delivery, product in great shape and my girls love it. Would order from again thank you


Mark

Laingsburg, MI

Customer Rating:

02/02/2012


This mat has worked perfect for my home gym. It's size makes it easy to move yet is very soft for my floor workouts. The handling of my order was perfect and I received the mat at my door when promised. Thanks for everything.


William

Little Elm, TX

Customer Rating:

01/24/2012


The Mat that I purchased is perfect made of good quality material that will last. I would highly recommend this mat.


Renee Robles

Gilroy, CA

Customer Rating:

01/21/2012


My 8 year old loves his new rainbow mat--he says it's very "cool." Perfect for tumbling and practicing martial arts exercises. The colors are vivid and the thickness is just right for a younger child doing basic moves. And, it's not terribly heavy to move around, which means it's conveniently portable. We are very pleased with our purchase from Great Mats! We also had a quick response from customer service as we were tracking our mat around the holidays--good customer service as well.


Kathleen

Potomac Falls, VA

Customer Rating:

01/19/2012


This company is just wonderful and the mat we received was perfect for our 7 year old granddaughter to use to practice her gymnastic and "circus" skills at home. She was thrilled to receive it for Christmas! Not only was the mat of superb quality, but service was A-1!! We called Greatmat to place the order less than a week before Christmas -----phone assistance (Jo?) was cheerful and helpful and the order was sent out the same day and reached us for Christmas gifting!!! The rainbow mat is happily put out every day for practice and our granddaughter says it's her best present of the year! Thankyou! sue n.


Sue

ORANGEBURG, NY

Customer Rating:

01/19/2012


It was the best Christmas present I culd have given my grandkids. They immediately knew what to do with it and have been tumbling ever since. The color is nice in the room where it is and there is simply no negatives. For people who want something that doesn't involve electronics, a touch pad, or a mouse this is the answer.


Grace

Carlisle, PA

Customer Rating:

12/26/2011


Bought this for 3 year old grandsons. High quality. We love it. Shipping and delivery was excellent


Barbara

Victor, NY

Customer Rating:

12/19/2011


very timely service and great product


william

huntersville, NC

Customer Rating:

11/08/2011


Good value for the money. Will see how product holds up under the use of many children at the church nursery


Victoria

Layton, UT

Customer Rating:

09/29/2011


I cannot comment yet-the mat is a gift for my granddaughter and she just received it a few days ago. She has told me that she has tried it out and it works very well. She takes gymnastics classes and has now for a little over a year. I am very pleased at how it looks--good thickness and length. My granddaughter just turned 5 so I will let you know . Thanks Elizabeth


Elizabeth

Eagan, MN

Customer Rating:

08/05/2011


Arrived promptly. Truly is a "great mat." Just what I needed for home floor exercise along with a let-loose dance to add some fun. :-)


Leigh

West Friendship, MD

Customer Rating:

03/02/2011


The mat arrived well wrapped and was immediately unfolded and enjoyed by my grandsons to wrestle and read and rest. It folds up easily to put away or sit on as a comfy bench.


Jill

Sandy, UT

Customer Rating:

02/26/2011


The product came right on time, the packaging was just right for the type of material, and the product was in perfect shape. I have since worked out almost daily for over a month and the strength of the material has kept up quite nicely. It is as if I pulled the mat out of the box the same day every day. I am very happy with my selection and will most likely purchase another one in the future to double my space.


James

Oxford, PA