Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Sundance Mats 4x6 Ft x 3/4 Inch Interlocking



Customer Rating:

09/28/2018


Great service


Michael L

Customer Rating:

07/11/2018


Great price, easy to install, looks great in my barn. ordered a kit for a 12 x 56 area and the correct type and number of mats was perfect. couldnt be happier.


Nancy A Owen

Customer Rating:

07/10/2018


This is the second purchase I have made with Greatmats. Such a pleasure to deal with, and quick reliable service. Thank you Greatmats!


Top Knotch WoodWorks

Customer Rating:

03/08/2018


Accurate description, delivered as expected


Tom

Customer Rating:

09/20/2017


Eric was great in assisting us in what we needed. Delivery was quick and easy.


Ashley

Customer Rating:

08/28/2017


Received as ordered. We have not placed yet because barn is not done


CKA

Customer Rating:

04/13/2017


Very nice quality, delivery was fast and accurate and the sales staff was very helpful. I would include to make sure to use a razor type utility knife with a sturdy straight edge to trim to fit. Tried hack saw and sawzall but utility works, by far the best. Thank you


Gregory J

FLINT, TX

Customer Rating:

06/07/2016


This was a great call by myself to use Great mats. I received a superior product at a cheaper price in relation to any local supply house. The only downside is the requisite shipping charges for a 1,200 pound shipment. If there was a local supply house with similar products, that would have saved $267! Anyways, Great Mats was definitely a wise choice! I have already recommended to a few people who would build a exercise room in their house.


Wired Electrical Services

Customer Rating:

04/21/2016


Spoke with a customer rep and he was vary helpful. Would definitely recommend.


John Lang

Customer Rating:

10/14/2015


When one of the mats was rolled up it split almost in half.


Nicholas Evan

Templeton, CA

Customer Rating:

09/19/2015


Really wanted something that stayed in place we installed them on dirt we did an AB rock base. They have shifted so much it almost impossible to keep them together we ordered 18. Probably won't order any more. They are heavy and sturdy if installing on concrete would be great.


Caylee

Gilbert, AZ

Customer Rating:

05/13/2015


Everything was beyond expectations: ease of ordering, friendliness of staff, speed of delivery. I will continue to use them.


Jane

Customer Rating:

03/18/2015


The ordering was simple and the shipment went smooth. The product is very high quality. I was wondering about the smell of rubber due to the mats but it didnt smell bad at all. I will be ordering more soon.


Sergio Corona

Customer Rating:

08/01/2014


Your excellent customer service and best prices on the internet helped seal the deal. I will only deal with you for my future purchases


George Goodman

Customer Rating:

07/20/2014


Great mats. Not too difficult to put them all together to form a good surface on the barn floor. We had 3 damaged mats and they were replaced within a week! Gave them 4 stars as we will have to see how they wear.


Cindy

Longmont, CO

Customer Rating:

07/03/2014


We ordered mats for our barn and received them within a week of our order. Three of the mats were damaged so we took pictures and sent them to our sales rep and they were replaced within the week. The price of the mats was competitive with other online sources and the warranty was a bit better than most.


Cindy Distin

Customer Rating:

06/14/2014


After having interlocking mats in my stalls for 3 years I would never go back to the non interlocking ones. They don't curl up on the corners and don't get packed with dirt between the mats. Fit together well and easy to install


Robert L

CHRISTMAS, FL