Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Rubber Tile Utility 8 mm Black Mix



Customer Rating:

07/10/2020


It is an excellent product, except for the price.


Rodolfo

Plainview, TX

Customer Rating:

03/29/2018


I put them in the basement where the kids come in and take their shoes off. I like that they're not slippery like the cement. They're safer as well. They're easy to clean up. You sweep it and you mop it, and it looks new every day.


Raymond

Boscabel, WI

Customer Rating:

12/19/2017


The ordering process was easy. However, for the shipping, I checked the box that said I didn?t have a loading dock and a delivery truck without a lift gate showed up. So we had to cut the delivery open whilst on the truck to off load the delivery. Luckily the driver was patient (we were his last delivery)


Knockout Performance LLC

Customer Rating:

05/23/2017


Product arrived when promised. Very good product and we will be using you all again.


RC Flooring

Customer Rating:

05/02/2017


Great price. On time delivery. Would highly recommend.


Mitchell Middle School

Customer Rating:

03/14/2017


We ordered these mats for use in a volunteer fire department. We needed something that was tough but was easy & quick to install. They were all of that. Thanks.


Brett Wadsworth

Customer Rating:

01/08/2017


Very quick in processing order. Picked up which made it perfect for me. I will order this again as there are now more areas i would like to use. I would not think of going anywhere else. Thank you


John Mathie

Customer Rating:

11/13/2016


The 8 mm utility mats are exactly what I expected, reasonable priced, delivered as promised, and installed quickly. Although its installed in my basement and doors and windows are closed, I do not smell any offensive odor.


Richard Kurzawa

Customer Rating:

10/14/2016


The product is what I ordered. Very low / no odor. Feels like it will be sturdy. Easy to install. 3/8 inch thick, 3 foot squares. I would recommend. Home workout room.


Joe

Customer Rating:

07/01/2015


Shipping was great and reasonably priced. Product installs very easy. Had no issues with lining up or locking together. Product did have some color differences but was noted in description. In person it wasnt bad at all. Would def by from again. Great gym floor at a great price.


Jason D.

Customer Rating:

06/28/2015


I am very happy with the mats. The only problem was we had to unload by hand as the truck that was supposed to have the lift gate was out of service, the driver was awesome and very friendly. Great service.


Boscabel Academy of Martial Arts

Customer Rating:

02/18/2015


Product arrived in perfect condition, assembled easily, and looks great. Only reserve I had was the shipping cost and the shipping cost for residential compared to commercial. I had the truck unloaded in less time than it would have taken a commercial dock yet it cost $100 more because Im residential.


JOHN BARRETT

Customer Rating:

11/21/2014


Ordered online and over the phone. They helped every way they could. I have ordered three times and everything when flawless everytime


The Fitness Place

Customer Rating:

03/17/2014


The matting went down quickly. I had no trouble cutting it with a sharp utility knife. There was some variation in shading and some pieces did contain a limited amount of color flecks. Overall, this was a good product based on the price and the obvious durability that is evident in the material. I will include photos when the room has been finished and furnished.


Bill

Baldwinville, MA

Customer Rating:

12/05/2013


Greatmats if great to work with. They have fantastic response times to both phone and email questions. The rubber utility tile I purchased was for an 18' x 14' home gym. I installed it myself right to the concrete. It is dense, quality, rubber. The only draw back to this is make sure you have a sharp utility knife for the perimeter cuts, b/c it takes a few passes and elbow grease. Luckily, I didn't have to worry about my edge cuts being perfectly straight, b/c they slid under my trim out of sight. It's nice that they are 3' x 3' as this makes the install go faster than you think. It only took me about 3 hours and I had no help. Overall, I could not be happier with the product. It looks and feels just like the flooring at your commercial gyms, and it is the lowest price I could find anywhere on the web!


Steve

Omaha, NE

Customer Rating:

06/08/2012


I haven't put them into use yet as we don't move our facility until 7/1/12. They look great and the service was very good.


Gail

Elmore, OH

Customer Rating:

05/21/2011


Your great mat were just that, great. And Angie has the best customer service I have ever had. I would highly recommend Greatmats to anyone looking for flooring. Thank you for your service.


John

Belleville, MI

Customer Rating:

10/24/2010


Great flooring. bought these for a small gym that had some flooding damage. took the place of carpeting over cement floor. stays put once its down, in fact, its kind of difficult to move it at all unless you pick up each tile. so if you're wondering about stability..it does not move!!! easy install, too. just be careful to start in correct corner, as its very hard to move without separating tiles. that's a good thing.


Catherine

Charlestown, RI