Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Rubber Flooring Rolls 3/8 Inch Black Geneva



Customer Rating:

08/07/2019


The matting prevents bounces from misthrown axes, bad ricochets, and more while also protecting the flooring from the sharp metal. We also use other smaller pieces hung above the targets to act as a rigid “net”, catching bad throws and preventing damage to the areas above the targets. The mats are great! They’re resilient, don’t tear, and are heavy enough to stay in place, preventing additional hazards such as tripping. They’re also very easy to clean and sweep, allowing us to maintain a high level of cleanliness in our facility. Greatmats was great in working with us to determine which mat type would be best for our unique application, offering suggestions and even working with us for our unique delivery requirements. Overall, we’re incredibly happy with Greatmats and our rubber mats.


Derek

Agawam, MA

Customer Rating:

10/12/2018


Great customer service. I will order from them again.


Doug

Customer Rating:

07/16/2018


Talk with Ryan Noll... hell get you what you need. best prices youll find.


IV and Claridge Construction

Customer Rating:

07/03/2018


Very knowledgeable and friendly staff Very pleased with the quality and service


Marathon Petroleum

Customer Rating:

06/14/2018


Was very helpful and speedy on getting my order to me.


Laurie

Customer Rating:

03/18/2018


Works great for my home gym in the garage. The rolls of the 3/8 material were way cheaper than the cut squares. If you need to cut it you better have a sharp razor knife as any of the tin snips and heavy duty scissors I had wouldn't dent it. It looks great any cleans with a mop and water but I got the black and it shows every footprint. A different color for more money may hide the footprints.


Mike

Phoenix, AZ

Customer Rating:

02/23/2018


Mats were just like the sample they sent. One mat had a slight tear where something had hit it in transit but it was not noticeable when on the floor.The truck driver from R&L had a pallet jack and even dropped them off right in my garage. I knew the mats were heavy but actually moving them into position on the garage floor when they were flat was not as easy as I thought it would be. Looks great on the floor and with my gym set up. I needed to cut one of them to fit under my work bench so you better have a sharp razor knife if you have to cut them.


Mike W

Customer Rating:

10/10/2017


Turned out sexy...! Very happy, counter staff loves it! No more scratched and cracked laminate counter top!!!! Thanks.


Robbie

Landover, MD

Customer Rating:

08/13/2017


I have no complaints.


Jon Chan

Customer Rating:

03/22/2017


FROM START TO FINISH, THIS COMPANY MADE MY PURCHASE A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE AND ANSWERED ANY QUESTIONS I HAD ALONG THE WAY. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY.


Borough of Longport

Customer Rating:

03/16/2017


Mats were exactly as ordered.


Dave Manion

Customer Rating:

10/13/2016


Great quality. Exactly as expected. Good communication from order to delivery. Definitely will order again.


Steven R

Vista, CA

Customer Rating:

09/19/2016


We had great service from start to finish. Product arrived on time as promised.


Pro Services Specialist

Customer Rating:

09/08/2016


We had a shipping issue on our order that they quickly corrected. Ryan was very helpful in terms of communication. Thanks for the quality product!


Tanya Wolan

Customer Rating:

08/24/2016


I purchased the mats to put under my gym equipment. They are just what I expected...think, durable and perfect for the space. They came much earlier than expected and I was very happy to get a call for delivery two weeks before I anticipated getting them. Customer service was great and I would definitely use them again in the future as well as recommend them to anyone!


Chenango Fitness

Customer Rating:

07/11/2016


Great product


Itsik

Montreal, QC

Customer Rating:

05/04/2016


Great product for my application.


Michael Botelho

Customer Rating:

03/24/2016


The product has just been installed in my personal training studio and its working out great so far. It's pretty easy to clean and it stays put (at least so far). The installation was something I thought I would do myself but when the rolls were delivered I decided to let the experts handle it which I am VERY glad I did. In the little time I spend trying to see if I was actually capable of installing this in 1300 sq ft, I realized the flooring is rather difficult to move once it is laying flat and the rolls are actually pretty heavy. I am also happy I did not have to make any cuts or deal with transition areas and doorways. I really like the product thus far but recommend having a professional install it if you have a significant amount of space.


Jessica

Ann Arbor, MI

Customer Rating:

02/19/2016


Shipped quick, no hassles. Installed very quick, me and my two kids installed 800 sq. ft in a few hrs.


Dwayne

Hamel, IL

Customer Rating:

09/11/2015


From the first contact to the on time delivery was a great experience.


Dennis brown