Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Warehouse Floor Coin PVC Tile Gray



Customer Rating:

02/07/2018


Was A Great Transaction!!!! Will be back


Miller Edge Inc

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


GOOD PRODUCT, EASY TO INSTALL, GOOD FINISH LOOK


Richard

Petersburg, VA

Customer Rating:

10/18/2017


Good company to order from product came on time then come with ripped up boxes but they didn't make it


EDWARD

HOUSTON, TX

Customer Rating:

08/28/2017


Great service.n product .saleswomen awesome


Jeff Graham

Customer Rating:

06/04/2017


Excellent product plan to even order more


EDWARD KLOS

Customer Rating:

02/25/2017


Still installing , will send photo when completed


John R Hyde

Customer Rating:

11/28/2016


We are extremely pleased. Installation was quick and as of now they are enduring the harsh treatment of our construction equipment over the mats.


Edmundo

St Thomas USVI, FL

Customer Rating:

12/20/2013


just as advertised, easy snap together and very durable. Good product!


James

Carpinteria, CA

Customer Rating:

11/24/2012


Great product,the only problem was that our son in-law gave us some of his extra gray and it was different than our gray.


Paul

Mobridge, SD

Customer Rating:

10/14/2012


Seems like a very good product for the needs we had, I like the idea it's easy to install and replace any damage that might happen.


George

Suny New Paltz, NY

Customer Rating:

05/28/2012


I looked at all my options and found GREAT MATS. pvc interlocking tiles to be the best answer for my garage floors. I installed them in my vintage car garage . I was so pleased that i decided to install them in my home garage too. They are extremely easy to install , look beautiful and are comfortable to walk on. Maintainance is easy too, just a wet mop keeps them looking new. Be sure to compare GREAT MATS with the lower quality you can find in you local home improvement stores. You may pay a bit more but GREAT MATS are far superior. Gene D.


Gene

Shrewsbury, MA

Customer Rating:

05/24/2012


We love this product. It holds up well to industrial wear and tear.


Gerald

Acworth, GA

Customer Rating:

12/29/2011


A quality product and as described . Good people to do business with .


Michael

Brooklyn, NY

Customer Rating:

09/06/2011


This product gave us a solution to a floor area where no glue-down product would work because of high ph content in the concrete. The floor appears to be tough and attractive. I am having to incorporate a metal nosing where the floor terminates at a stair tread. I will also have to glue down the pvc transition strip where the floor meets a VCT area. I will be interested in the long term wear and appearance qualities of this product. I feel they will meet our needs. Overall, this floor was a great purchase. Thanks to your company for its high quality and timely shipping.


Bill

Baldwinville, MA

Customer Rating:

08/17/2011


Great product, easy install.


Robert

Levittown, PA

Customer Rating:

07/11/2011


East to install! Look's great. Non-slip, yet easy to sweep up. I'm ordering more to finish up the range!!!!!


Robert

Levittown, PA