Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Plyometric Rubber Roll 1/2 Inch Black Per SF



Customer Rating:

10/17/2020


Great help online with ordering and follow up. Excellent quality of product


Thomas

TEMPERANCE, MI

Customer Rating:

09/26/2020


Matting was easily received, cut and installed. I put the matting in a descent sized workout room and only took a couple of hours to do with another person. The matting seems of high quality material but cannot comment on longevity as I haven’t had it installed that long.


Nicholaus

Lees Summit, MO

Customer Rating:

07/20/2020


During quarantine, I decided to turn an unfinished room in basement into a home gym. Initially, I was just going to put a few foam tiles down in the middle, but I came across this plyometric flooring searching for options. The ½ inch plyometric rubber rolls fit my needs: I wanted durable for weights yet some cushion for jumping and general comfort. This product is great! The whole process of ordering, delivery, and installation was smooth and easy. I do still need a yoga mat for some floor work and it does show dirty foot prints. But, I love the way it feels under foot, both with and without shoes.


Teresa

Winston-Salem, NC

Customer Rating:

04/20/2019


Great product


Dawn

OCEAN CITY, MD

Customer Rating:

04/17/2019


very disappointed that the thickness of the 2 rolls differs significantly and creates a lip between the two. I had previously ordered with no problem.


Craig

Farmington, CT

Customer Rating:

03/29/2019


Five stars excellent product and sevice


VIE

Customer Rating:

03/26/2019


Everything went smoothly and the mats were delivered promptly!!


Jess

Customer Rating:

11/06/2017


Rep was very helpful with providing a qoute and answering questions. It was easy to order the 1/2" Plometric rolls (2 rolls - 4x15 each) I am using for a residential exercise area. I received them in about a week. The delivery company called to schedule a delivery time and again on the day of to confirm a delivery window. The rolls were delivered on a pallet and were quite heavy. I managed to muscle them into the house by myself but you may want to plan on having some help. The rolls were easy to install and they flatten out immediately with no curling. They were not 100 percent square so some trimming may be needed (more so on the 4 ends than the 15 span). Overall we are very satisfied with the purchase and experience.


Carlin Early

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


Great quality mat. Little hard to cut, expect to go through razor blades quickly, replacing every 10-15 linear feet or so to maintain good quality cuts.


Mike

STILLWATER, MN

Customer Rating:

08/04/2017


Very helpful and quick to respond with questions. Our order qas shiipwd and received in a timely manner. Most of all we are extremely happy with the quality of flooring we purchased!


Mark Koncz

Customer Rating:

05/06/2017


Great service fast delivery and friendly reps


Inert

Customer Rating:

03/08/2017


Service was great. Selection was great. Prices were great.


Jared

Customer Rating:

01/23/2017


I ordered up Plyo flooring for use in my Physical Therapy clinic. Greatmats was accurate on their timing and delivery. The product not only looks great, but has worked well thus far. Whereas I have only had it in 1 month I cannot speak to its durability, but to this point I am well please.


Brett Pettersen

Customer Rating:

01/18/2017


I ordered plyometric flooring for a home gym. Customer Service helped me order the right amount. It arrived on time and was exactly what I ordered. Positive experience with this company.


Angela Cascello

Customer Rating:

12/05/2016


Customer service was helpful during order. Quote was available hours after speaking to CS. Shipping carrier called ahead and was personable. Flooring install was easy. Product seems dense and well made, only time will tell.


Rodney Stewart

Customer Rating:

10/17/2016


Great quality mats, wonderful customer service. Shipping costs are a bit expensive.


Mike Narusiewicz

Customer Rating:

03/07/2016


Product was exactly what I was looking for and came as advertised. The only complaint would be the not-so precise length-wise seams. It took additional trimming to butt the seams nicely. Otherwise installation was easy. The product was easy to manipulate with a utility knife, tin snips and a drywall square.


Chris

Fond du Lac, WI

Customer Rating:

01/27/2016


solid product. would recommend.


Brian Biegler

Customer Rating:

06/27/2015


Fantastic product! Exactly what we needed to protect our knees during our workouts. Cutting the mat to size was more difficult than we expected, but is a testament to the high quality of the rubber. Purchasing from GreatMats was easy and left us very satisfied.


Robert

Rockville, MD

Customer Rating:

06/01/2015


from order to delivery the lead time was fast. The quality of the product I ordered was fantastic and purchase price was very competitive.


Catharine Larsen