Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: 4x6 Ft x 3/4 Inch Fitness Rubber Floor Mat Diamond Black



Customer Rating:

06/28/2020


Quality rubber mat flooring. The edges are very straight and cut nicely. Very minimal rubber smell which is a plus.


Joseph

Washington, DC

Customer Rating:

05/19/2019


Always helpful and courteous.


Josh

Customer Rating:

10/02/2018


Customer service was great. My only complaint, one of our mats had a chunk missing out of the center of it.


Christine

Customer Rating:

12/26/2017


Absolutely the best quality for the price on the market. Not only are the mats exceptionally easy to clean, but our athletes love them as well. They do a great job of deadening vibrations, equipment doesn't bounce, and they feel good on joints and limbs. Highly recommended!


Margaret

Sugar Grove, IL

Customer Rating:

09/03/2017


My representative was very professional and went to great lengths to explain the life cycle of the floors I was about to purchase. I compared other vendors and returned to Greatmats for the purchase. While I shopped around, the price quoted was honored.


Noel C Spencer

Customer Rating:

08/28/2017


The mats are great for our gym. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Will definitely be buying from them again.


AK

Customer Rating:

09/10/2016


Used the mats in a basement workout room. I like the mats a lot. Only issue is the minimum order. I needed 5 mats so it wasn't an issue in my case but I don't think there should be a minimum of the customer is paying for the shipping.


Andrew S

Troy, MI

Customer Rating:

08/31/2016


We love them


John

Fairfield, CT

Customer Rating:

08/25/2016


we used this floor for our fencing club Love the product the advice from you sales and service was right on See a picture at our web site fairfieldfencingacademy.com


Fairfield Fencing Academy

Customer Rating:

04/07/2016


Order was perfect. I even called and added to my order and all delivered as promised.


Edward Ferree

Customer Rating:

12/14/2015


Definitely would work with them again. Professionals who were courteous and efficient.


Purchasing