Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Home Cheer Floors 4x6 Ft 1-3/8 Inch



Customer Rating:

07/11/2018


great customer service and great turn around time!


Coach Jernigan ,John A Holmes High School

Customer Rating:

12/15/2016


First off, I am completely satisfied with my order. It arrived on time and in excellent condition. I did however have a difficult time actually reaching them by phone to place the order. It would be answered by an automated service and instead of just connecting me it would send me to an automated secretary, and would just leave me a message with another number to call. When you called the new number it would request you to enter your parties line number from the directory. I had no clue who to talk to. So I just keep redialing and about the six time I was actually connected to a service agent.


Colin Jack

Customer Rating:

09/25/2016


I recently ordered two cheer mats from Great Mats. The service I received was very helpful, and I received the mats very quickly. The only negative about the experience was that the blue color of the two mats did not match at all. I was warned about this prior, though, and it does not compromise the integrity of the mat itself, so I will be keeping them.


Sandi Berry

Customer Rating:

01/15/2016


The items arrived when promised, were packaged appropriately and we found the mats to be very easy to handle since they come rolled up with an outer strap.


North Cape School District

Customer Rating:

01/10/2015


Excellent product, my granddaughter loves it.c


Mary

EASTON, MD

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


Didnt see our mat yet! Loved it online and have reasonable prices. Customer service sucks.


Nicole

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


When placing my order,I had a few questions. The service advisor was most helpful and courteous. I ended up canceling a secondary order elsewhere and placing it with Greatmats.


Teresa

Customer Rating:

04/24/2013


We really love your mats, the store easily and clean up well with a vacuum cleaner. We use them in a CrossFit box for head / hand stands and forward rolls. the Kids love them as the goof off area too, we have 4 and will get 2 more to fill an area, thanks for the good prives and quick shipping. Kier Boyea, CrossFit Helena


Kier

Canyon Creek, MT

Customer Rating:

06/18/2012


Exactly as described, timely, fair price. Even came with a nice velcro strap for storing it.


greg

tacoma, WA

Customer Rating:

01/09/2011


Mat was gift to my Granddaughter to practice on and she loved it..........nuff said :)


William D

Oklahoma City, OK