Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Horse Stall Mats 12x12 Ft Kit



Customer Rating:

08/22/2020


Five Stars


Debbie

Montgomery, TX

Customer Rating:

08/07/2020


Excellent stall mats! Eric was great to work with. I would highly recommend.


Holly

CALABASAS, CA

Customer Rating:

12/27/2019


They were extremely competitive in the prices that they have and they were really willing to help us stretch the budget that we have to meet our needs of all of our stalls in our new facility and down in our existing barn. As far as shipping, there was no other company that could even come close to the cost of having the mats shipped over to where we’re located in Minnesota. We really like the fact that urine and stuff will stay up on top of the mats, versus, the other ones that we had. It would seep down kind of through the cracks, so even though you thought you were getting the mats really clean in the stalls every day, you were still getting quite a bit that would stay underneath.


Jennifer

Elko, MN

Customer Rating:

11/24/2019


Great sales and service!


Mary A

Baton Rouge, LA

Customer Rating:

08/26/2019


We Love our GreatMats, 12 x 12 stall mat kits. We needed three of them. They have worked out perfectly in our stalls. They are heavy, so it took 3 of us to move them around. They fit together like a puzzle and stay tight. Our 3 Standardbreds are big boys, 16.2, 16.1, and 15.3. All three of them love their individual stalls and the mats make clean up easy. I find them laying down and sleeping on the mats most mornings. Thank you for this great product. Now we are considering laying GreatMats in the aisle of the barn.


Nancy

RIO, WI

Customer Rating:

07/13/2019


I have installed a lot of horse mats and by far these are the best I have ever purchased and used and installed great quality would definitely buy again


Mike

JACKSON, WI

Customer Rating:

06/13/2019


Easy to install! Well constructed! I’m really happy with my purchase!


Kory

JEFFERSON, WI

Customer Rating:

05/02/2019


Great people to work with. Very much appreciated their flexibility on delivery schedule and the driver that delivered was very helpful. Couldn?t be more pleased. Have installed the mats. Easy to trim and install. Excellent quality product. Looked at others before purchasing these mats and am sure selecting these was the right choice. Great product, great company!


Sam G

Customer Rating:

04/17/2019


Good quality Matts easy to install


Virginia

Customer Rating:

04/03/2019


Great product! Easy to install and cut to fit. Made our 36 year old very comfortable.


Laura

Wickenburg, AZ

Customer Rating:

12/26/2018


The product was great but the customer support for the delivery was less than desirable they sought and picked the freight company but than refer to the small print of the shipping and basically tell you the shipping company stinks but deal with it and threaten to charge the original freight plus return freight and 25 percent restocking fee because the contract they agreed to with the shipping company.


Harold

Customer Rating:

12/17/2018


Great price on the horse stall mats. The total for the mats and shipping was cheaper than 4 years ago. Good quality. Disappointing that the estimated shipping costs were significantly lower than the final shipping cost. They should mention that if the mats are being delivered to a residence, that there is an additional charge.


John

Customer Rating:

10/30/2018


Eric was super easy to work with, took time to listen to my needs than explained what I needed and why!


Charles W

Customer Rating:

07/04/2018


Fast and efficient service, a pleasuree


Paul

Customer Rating:

01/18/2018


They are built to last, great quality, came numbered so that we just followed the schematic to install.There was no cutting, cursing or overheating in putting them in. ... Awesome!


Robin

Wadsworth, IL

Customer Rating:

01/15/2018


Arrived on time and in excellent condition. Great customer service.


A.O.

Customer Rating:

01/10/2018


High quality and well worth the price, I recommend these mats for any serious horse owners that have stalls, the staff was courteous and helpful.


Matthew S

Springville, NY

Customer Rating:

12/15/2017


Good service job well done


Matthew S Wotherspoon

Customer Rating:

12/08/2017


Have not put them together yet, but excited that they will work well. Easy to order and easy delivery.


Tracy S Stroud

Customer Rating:

11/27/2017


Great mats. Heavy duty!


John W Gallagher