Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Horse Stall Mats 12x12 Ft Kit



Customer Rating:

08/26/2019


We Love our GreatMats, 12 x 12 stall mat kits. We needed three of them. They have worked out perfectly in our stalls. They are heavy, so it took 3 of us to move them around. They fit together like a puzzle and stay tight. Our 3 Standardbreds are big boys, 16.2, 16.1, and 15.3. All three of them love their individual stalls and the mats make clean up easy. I find them laying down and sleeping on the mats most mornings. Thank you for this great product. Now we are considering laying GreatMats in the aisle of the barn.


Nancy

RIO, WI

Customer Rating:

07/13/2019


I have installed a lot of horse mats and by far these are the best I have ever purchased and used and installed great quality would definitely buy again


Mike

JACKSON, WI

Customer Rating:

06/13/2019


Easy to install! Well constructed! I’m really happy with my purchase!


Kory

JEFFERSON, WI

Customer Rating:

05/02/2019


Great people to work with. Very much appreciated their flexibility on delivery schedule and the driver that delivered was very helpful. Couldn?t be more pleased. Have installed the mats. Easy to trim and install. Excellent quality product. Looked at others before purchasing these mats and am sure selecting these was the right choice. Great product, great company!


Sam G

Customer Rating:

04/17/2019


Good quality Matts easy to install


Virginia

Customer Rating:

04/03/2019


Great product! Easy to install and cut to fit. Made our 36 year old very comfortable.


Laura

Wickenburg, AZ

Customer Rating:

12/26/2018


The product was great but the customer support for the delivery was less than desirable they sought and picked the freight company but than refer to the small print of the shipping and basically tell you the shipping company stinks but deal with it and threaten to charge the original freight plus return freight and 25 percent restocking fee because the contract they agreed to with the shipping company.


Harold

Customer Rating:

12/17/2018


Great price on the horse stall mats. The total for the mats and shipping was cheaper than 4 years ago. Good quality. Disappointing that the estimated shipping costs were significantly lower than the final shipping cost. They should mention that if the mats are being delivered to a residence, that there is an additional charge.


John

Customer Rating:

10/30/2018


Eric was super easy to work with, took time to listen to my needs than explained what I needed and why!


Charles W

Customer Rating:

07/04/2018


Fast and efficient service, a pleasuree


Paul

Customer Rating:

01/18/2018


They are built to last, great quality, came numbered so that we just followed the schematic to install.There was no cutting, cursing or overheating in putting them in. ... Awesome!


Robin

Wadsworth, IL

Customer Rating:

01/15/2018


Arrived on time and in excellent condition. Great customer service.


A.O.

Customer Rating:

01/10/2018


High quality and well worth the price, I recommend these mats for any serious horse owners that have stalls, the staff was courteous and helpful.


Matthew S

Springville, NY

Customer Rating:

12/15/2017


Good service job well done


Matthew S Wotherspoon

Customer Rating:

12/08/2017


Have not put them together yet, but excited that they will work well. Easy to order and easy delivery.


Tracy S Stroud

Customer Rating:

11/27/2017


Great mats. Heavy duty!


John W Gallagher

Customer Rating:

10/09/2017


I spoke with half a dozen companies on the matter of mats. From the beginning I was pleased with their knowledge, customer service and upfront information on everything from product information and what to expect from shipping. It was refreshing to know exactly what was expected on both ends. The mats arrived on date scheduled, they were easy to snap in place. I would recommend this company and this product to anyone who is in the market for quality mats.


Catherine

Customer Rating:

05/12/2017


Great product. Came when expected and was exactly as advertised.


Lynn C van Dongen

Customer Rating:

10/12/2016


Great mats, easy to install. My horses love them!


Fawn

Martinsville, VA

Customer Rating:

08/14/2016


We had to do a little more trimming than normal, but a great product.


Edward Jordan

Brooks, GA