Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: CarpetFlex Floor Tile



Customer Rating:

08/13/2020


We picked the CarpetFlex tiles to be able to lock them to our previous Greatmats tiles. They worked great with a smooth flow between the hot tub room and the laundry/hallway area. I used my box saw freehand to cut the carpetflex tiles where needed. No problem. The family loves the tiles.


Patti

San Francisco, CA

Customer Rating:

05/09/2017


Effiecient delivery, nice product


Stow dental group

Customer Rating:

10/17/2016


The floor is great. We needed a solution to cover a hole in our floor. This has been amazing.


Jessica G

Customer Rating:

03/14/2016


Good product


jim

Customer Rating:

05/13/2015


I could not be happier with this product or the customer service I received from this company.


John

ROSELLE, NJ

Customer Rating:

04/29/2015


Angie in customer service was great. Called a number of times because of a concern about the street we lived on. she made sure the delivery trucker was aware and the delivery went off without a hitch. The products look good but havent have time to install them as of yet.


Anthony Madera

Customer Rating:

04/21/2015


I ordered a second shipment a year after my first and had the same great customer service and product delivery. I could not be more satisfied with the whole process and tiles. I may just keep ordering as my project grows. Must thanks everyone for such a fine experience.


John Long

Customer Rating:

11/30/2014


great


Mary

Fort Washington, MD

Customer Rating:

11/10/2014


I received my orders in record time, with 3 days. Great product and durable. Looking to enjoy this product in the near future.


Mary Williams

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


Great product! Looks great. I put down 300 sq ft of carpet and tile in about 5 hours single-handed!


John

Customer Rating:

06/03/2013


I would highly recommend this flooring to anyone that is thinking about a basement area. It was easy to install and did all the work myself. I have a finished basement with 2 bedrooms, full bathroom, TV room and a walk in closet. My prior floor was a subfloor with wall to wall carpeting but was destroyed by the town back flushing the sewer line into my bathroom. So I wanted to but down an easy but durable flooring along with something that I would be able to pull up if anything happened again. It just seemed like this was the perfected match! I had a problem trying to up load the photos Sorry


Peggy

Old Orchard Beach, ME

Customer Rating:

01/06/2013


They really look nice. Easy to work with. Wish I would have put them in basement years ago. Thanks


Rod

Allison, IA

Customer Rating:

03/12/2012


From ordering with your truly professional customer service staff through quick delivery to the easy installation, I could not be happier with my decision to purchase this terrific product from your company. I have already recommended Great Mats to two people. I also plan on ordering more in the very near future. Thank you so very much for being here.


John

Roselle, NJ

Customer Rating:

01/07/2012


Love these carpet tiles.Very easy to install and I didn't have to take out all the furniture. Also they look very nice.


curtis

san francisco, CA

Customer Rating:

11/25/2011


Carpet Flex arrived quickly. The end result turned out to be better than expected. It installed with ease and once the basement was completed everything looked really high end. The only drawback is the price, but I would not have it any other way.


Alex

Stamford, CT

Customer Rating:

10/12/2011


Did my basement with carpet flex and tile flex. I like the carpet flex more then the tile, easy to install, I used a fine cutting tool to cut tiles. That was easier then using snips. The tan carpet tiles looked more gray then tan, but we are still happy with the results.


Barry

Baltimore, MD

Customer Rating:

09/15/2011


these tiles were easy to install, look great, easy to vacuum. they are comfortable to walk on. not too bad price for the value of the carpet.


jennifer

moscow, PA

Customer Rating:

06/05/2011


I have always had a problem with a little water in the basement. This product seemed like the perfect solution, so if a little water came in there would be no damage to the carpet. Bought a sample to see how it would look. Liked it, so went ahead and ordered enought to do my basement. It looks fabulous. Love it. Great product. Couple of comments from putting it down. The squares lock together. I found the best way to engage the locks was to use a rubber mallet to connect them. Also, these are difficult to cut, but they should be given how they are made. I used a heavy duty pair of mental cutting snips. Also, got the trim pieces for the door openings -- glad I did, they look fabulous. Overall, slightly expense product, but worth it. Looks great. Would highly recommend it. Also, I got the 3 x 8 rubber mat to put under my treadmil. Also, a well made product. Thanks


Steven

Cincinnati, OH

Customer Rating:

10/25/2010


We recently had the opportunity to install Greatmats carpet flex tiles in our basement. At first I wasn't sure they would work. We ordered a sample and decided to go ahead and purchase enough to do parts of the basement. After installation,my wife and I loved the way they looked in our basement.They were the perfect solution. The whole experience, from the ordering , to receiving,to installing was flawless. The ladies that I talked to during ordering were great and had excellent phone manners. A pleasure to deal with you. Thanks again for a great product and excellent service. Sincerely; Carl Hermann


Carl

Schuler, AB

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


Great product. The tiles are expensive, and a challenge to cut and fit - but they are a fantastic solution to flooring a basement - particularly if there is a chance your floor could get wet.


Chester

Watertown, CT