Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Basement and Portable Event Floor Tile



Customer Rating:

05/30/2019


Very fast shipping! Product was great quality. Very easy to install the floor tiles. Would def recommend for a damn leaky basement.


Nic Divita

Customer Rating:

05/26/2019


I like the floor easy to install but I did have a few tiles that were pilling on the edges.


Melvin

Brooklyn Center, MN

Customer Rating:

04/18/2019


I started doing only the pool table side but I like how it was looking and end up doing the whole basement.


Carmelo

Hamilton, NJ

Customer Rating:

02/24/2019


Great!


Erica

Avon, OH

Customer Rating:

01/23/2019


There are some flaws with some of the squares I received, one is chipped and others have a few divots, but not super noticeable unless the light hits it right. For the price, it is on par with what I expected. The website didnt clearly show that you needed male/female or with or without loops for the ramp edging. If the error was on my end and I missed the different options for the edging, I wish a representative would have noticed and reached out. I will still be placing an additional order to use this as exhibit flooring for our tradeshows. I ordered the walnut color and I wish the blanks for what holds the vinyl was darker, the light colored seems definitely lower the look of the flooring.


Amanda

Customer Rating:

12/20/2018


Working with Beth made this process very easy and smooth. The response back to me was very fast! Thank you so much for your help would recommend to others.


Nikki

Customer Rating:

12/20/2018


Easy website to navigate. Great pricing! Customer service rep I talked to was easy and knowledgeable. Quick delivery.


Heath Parker

Customer Rating:

12/04/2018


The portable dance floor squares arrived timely and looked exactly as described. The were very easy to put together and took me about an hour for 100 squares.


Tracye

Customer Rating:

11/20/2018


Pros: Tiles click together fairly easily. Color is representative Cons: Wood grain is a little shiny...would have been nicer as a matte. Really annoying that the edges of each tile are not the same as the pattern. So, our ''wood floor'' looks like a wood pattern with orangey-brown grid lines. If you want your floor to look like wood, then make sure to verify that edge is same as top.


Morgan

New York, NY

Customer Rating:

11/10/2018


Very good quality but a little pricey


Heather N

TRINIDAD, CO

Customer Rating:

10/19/2018


Great product at a great price. I am very pleased with it.


Brandi

Customer Rating:

09/25/2018


Love it! Light and easy to install, and easy to put away. Fits perfectly in the middle of our carpeted living room, where we practice our dancing. We chose a 6x5 configuration since it helps learn to dance in tight spaces.


Israel

Bainbridge Island, WA

Customer Rating:

04/06/2018


Greatmats was great! I called ahead of time to ask some questions before ordering, they were super helpful. The flooring is great. The only "flaw" is that, because mine is used over uneven carpet, sometimes they come apart a bit while walking on them, but its very minimal. I love that I can now practice dance at home in heels! Thanks Greatmats!


Sarah Wright

Customer Rating:

03/22/2018


Floor was as described and came in the time promised.


Terry

Customer Rating:

02/25/2018


Made the party great


Neri

HENDERSON, NV

Customer Rating:

02/02/2018


Thank you the floors are great


Neri Blanco

Customer Rating:

12/10/2017


Website was easy to navigate. Good prices . very glad with my choice for my daughters dance floor


Suzanne Wheeler