Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Rubber Tile Diamond 2x2 Ft 3/8 Inch Black



Customer Rating:

05/20/2018


Great products but miscommunication during the order. Make the effort to calculate yourself to be sure to receive what you need and avoid expensive shipping. Do not rely only on Greatmat simulation. You are the one who will be making all the cuts


X from Minnesota

Customer Rating:

01/23/2017


Needed flooring for Bowflex Blaze and Concept 2 rower over new wood floor. Eric (Sales) made sure I received the correct floor at a great price. Also clued me in on the builders paper underlay for extra protection (maybe everyone else knows about it, but I didnt). He checked several shippers to find best price and saved me $60. The shipper he found (R&L) was also great. Thanks, Eric.


Geoffry Young

Customer Rating:

05/02/2014


Seems to be working great!


Luke

Kansas City, MO

Customer Rating:

05/16/2013


I had purchased and installed a mat from another company. The product was to say the least, "disappointint and shoddy". We needed a workout mat for our population of persons over age 55. Some of these people walk with walkers or have very unsteady gait. After calling GreatMats and speaking with a rep I was hooked up with the right product. It is beautiful, very easy to install and works appropriately for our population. It added class and beauty to our room. We are extremely satisfied with GreatMats.


Malia

Winona, MN

Customer Rating:

03/11/2013


The sales person was very helpful and went above and beyond to get me the right product and to order the right amount. Great Company!


Accounts

Ponca City, OK

Customer Rating:

04/09/2012


excellent-heavy duty and extremely durable.


Hai

HOUSTON, TX

Customer Rating:

01/03/2012


Easy to install, pieces fit together well, product seems to be durable and what we are looking for. Only problem has been the odor associated with the product, which I presume is still curing. The odor is quite noticeable the instant you enter the building. Hopefully this will dissipate soon.


Jim

Mosca, CO

Customer Rating:

10/26/2011


The Rubberlock flooring was high quality and very easy to order. The installation was straight forward with no problems. The interlocking mats hold pretty well without the use of glue. I plan on ordering more flooring in the future from Greatmats. Thanks, Maureen


Maureen

Swampscott, MA

Customer Rating:

10/03/2011


Great customer service!! Product was perfect and exactly what I was looking for and at a very competitive price. Would recommend to other buyers. Thank you! Brandon


Brandon

LEWIS CENTER, OH

Customer Rating:

07/09/2011


ordered more mats to expand the set that i already had. the ladies were very helpful. thanks


daniel

allen park, MI