Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Rubber Tile Diamond 2x2 Ft 1/2 Inch Colors



Customer Rating:

03/26/2019


Received the product but havent installed them yet. We will know by April if the rubber mats will hold up.


Steven Matchinske

Customer Rating:

04/05/2016


Greatmats is a great company to order through. I give 4 stars only because I utilized the pro floor designer and it did not account for the loss in space when the mats were assembled. It was noted on the website that there is a loss in spacing during assembly but it was a little difficult to understand for my first time ordering. I would appreciate if the pro floor designer accounted for the space reduction. If you are using this tool to design your floor please spend the extra time to consider the loss before placing your order if Greatmats has not fixed this issue.


College Park Fire Department

Customer Rating:

01/17/2015


Great product but the Mfg needs to pay a little more attention to detail. I ordered Rubberlock - 1/2 Inch thick Green Flec mats to create an 8' by 12' composite workout mat to be used for jumping rope. This size mat was accomplished by using six (6) 4' by 4' pieces w/ beveled outside edges. The pieces assembled perfectly in minutes. After assembly, it was apparent that this material's texture has noticeable ''grain'' to it, and two of the four corner pieces did not follow the grain no matter how many ways I attempted to substitute corners. Never-the-less, the mats perform perfectly for jumping rope and I am extremely satisfied with the feel of these mats. I would have given 5 stars if the manufacturer had paid more attention to the orientation of the finish of the corner pieces during the fabrication process.


Mike

Canyon Country, CA

Customer Rating:

11/03/2014


The staff at Greatmats were very helpful and friendly. They answered all my questions before and after I ordered. The mat looks terrific in our new fitness center. It was easy to assemble and I am sure it will wear well.


Carla

Anacortes, WA

Customer Rating:

12/05/2012


Everything was great! Thanks,


Patrick

Henderson, NV

Customer Rating:

09/21/2012


The mats look great and were easy to install. They are perfect for the heavy bars and free weights that we use. Everyone that we talked to was very impressed with the pricing.


Laura

Acton, MA

Customer Rating:

04/14/2011


service was excellent,very helpful. flooring looks great.color is consistent.installing floor was very easy(get good utility knife).most of the work was carrying tile to basement.there are a few variances in thickness but very minimal.i'm glad i spent a little more for 1/2 inch thickness to protect floors(i do dead lifts up to 465#).i would highly recommend 25% color fleck.it is enough to add a little color but still very suttle.it hides the joints very well and hides dirt or foot prints very well.i want to work out in gym not clean it.


Ladean

Greencastle, PA

Customer Rating:

02/28/2011


The mats fit together great and offer excellent protection from the weights hitting against the concrete floor below. The color looks great and the installation was easy. The only down side I have is the strong rubber smell. We have had them for about 3 weeks and the smell has not disipated. Is there anything you would recommend to decrease or get ride of the rubber smell. If it were not for the smell I would say they are the best floor mats I have seen and I have been in many gyms.


Chris

Ogdensburg, NY