Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: SoftFlex Floor Tile



Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


Bought for resale my customer like products.


David

Newton, MA

Customer Rating:

06/29/2017


Prompt service.


Robert Butler

Customer Rating:

10/17/2016


helpful understand your needs know there products ship on time


dbind

Customer Rating:

05/04/2016


As the name suggests, great mat! I was looking for some relief for my feet in the shower, and this was exactly what I needed. Locking the individual tiles together was a ''snap'', and a simple trim to one side gave my shower a new, softer floor - presto!


Brian

Little Elm, TX

Customer Rating:

04/06/2016


Installed them in my shower floor to give my aching feet a break, and am pleased with the difference they make. There is no problem with drainage because of the pattern in the tile, and the interlocking system is firm and feels reliable.


Brian Ray

Customer Rating:

06/24/2015


what great service!!!! I couldnt believe how fast I received my order.


martha tarling

Customer Rating:

03/03/2015


I researched and researched for the best floor treatment for my indoor hot tub and the softflex tiles were the best solution. Easy to do yourself. The phone help was great. She did a comparison of different tile heights for me. The shipping was easy to track and on time.


Patti

Customer Rating:

08/19/2014


i needed some outdoor floor tiles for a kids play area in my backyard. in nyc most yards are cement. we got great outdoor mats at a fair price for under their play area. i was so happy, i bought other mats for a big shower in the basement we wash the kids in so its softer and not as slippery. definitely recommended!


William Sobolow

Customer Rating:

07/05/2014


The tiles were a snap to install. Including time to trim 2'' around the edges, which I did with a good pair of kitchen shears, the installation took about 30 minutes. A month later, I am still delighted and would recommend this product, and Greatmats.com without reservation.


Richard

BRADDOCK, PA

Customer Rating:

07/03/2014


This tile was exactly what we needed to go in the bathroom of our motorhome. The customer service lady was very helpful in figuring what pieces I needed, the delivery was fast, the assembly was easy, the fit is great, and the color is perfect. What more could I ask for?


Barbara

Canyon Lake, TX

Customer Rating:

06/16/2014


We have 46" X 46" basement shower for which we wanted an upgraded floor that would drain without having to match the existing drain opening. We bought 16 easy snap-together tiles. I trimmed 2" with common kitchen shears. clicked the tiles together and was done in about 1/2 hour. It could not have been easier. After a week of use I am delighted. I recommend these tiles, and Greatmats without reservation.


Richard Montgomery

Customer Rating:

06/16/2014


We have 46" X 46" basement shower for which we wanted an upgraded floor that would drain without having to match the existing drain opening. We bought 16 easy snap-together tiles. I trimmed 2" with common kitchen shears. clicked the tiles together and was done in about 1/2 hour. It could not have been easier. After a week of use I am delighted. I recommend these tiles, and Greatmats without reservation.


Richard Montgomery

Customer Rating:

04/10/2014


Product is exactly what I needed for floor of my boat. Price was very competitive- -but freight cost was excessive for such a small package.


Alan H. Boulton

Customer Rating:

04/04/2014


My shower floor has been bugging me ever since I bought my house. No matter how much I scrubbed it it never looked clean. Was going to have a custom made teak mat made but it was huge ly expensive. Then I found great mats...the perfect answer. The soft tiles are lightweight, easy to cut and work with and inexpensive. But best of all they look great and feel good on the feet. Also, the salesman was extremely pleasant and helpful. I could not be more satisfied.


Deborah Carlen

Customer Rating:

02/20/2014


I purchased matting products from Gratmats and the product received was good quality, great customer service, shipped on time . I recommend contact them for your matting needs.


Chuck Lee

Customer Rating:

10/28/2013


Great product!


Maria

McClellan, CA

Customer Rating:

07/13/2013


The tile was easy to install and fit our shower perfectly. Had been searching for a product like this for a long time. I shared your product line with my brother-in-law, who was equally impressed.


Douglas

Cedar Falls, IA

Customer Rating:

07/06/2013


Great product. Had difficulty finding shower mat that was large enough for newly remodeled large home shower. This fits perfect, safe non-slip surface, drains well and easy to clean


Christine

Mission, TX

Customer Rating:

04/04/2013


I love the soft flex tile its easy to install and looks fabulous


Pamela

La Grange Park, IL

Customer Rating:

08/08/2012


product turned out as extremely useful


Richard

Garden City, NY