Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Rubber Flooring Rolls 8 mm Black



Customer Rating:

04/18/2019


The long rolls were perfect. (They’re) easy to lay down and use with little movement.


Vanessa

Marquette, MI

Customer Rating:

02/27/2019


We had a great experience with Greatmats. I got a quote, we ordered the item and received it quickly. Would definitely purchase from them again.


KrisF

Customer Rating:

12/11/2018


Good price and on time


Keith

Customer Rating:

06/25/2018


Great product, installs easy if you have enough ''heavy lifting help''. Hardest part is the delivery and getting it to your actual install place. I purchased the 8mm. I would have went thicker as the samples are a little deceiving, not from the company, but just due to the size.


Lori

Andover, NJ

Customer Rating:

07/22/2017


I worked with Ryan over the phone and I couldnt have asked for better customer service. You guys are the best! Dyrick


Fitness Defined

Customer Rating:

02/14/2017


Only negative I could say would be that the product shipped too fast. By the time they were ready to drop the product off, I hadnt even begun to prep my floors! I will definitely do business with them again. I dealt with Ryan, great service! Thanks!


4 Paws

Customer Rating:

12/11/2016


My wife and I created an exercise room out of our 8X42 deck. After receiving samples from Greatmats we ordered and found the product to be better than our expectations. As a PLUS, we got AWESOME service, fair pricing and on time shipping as promised. What more can we say..


Bob and Lisa Kubiak

Customer Rating:

11/29/2016


Perfect....great to work with on all levels


Renee Edgar

Customer Rating:

09/08/2016


Great product, customer service, and follow up. Have used GreatMats twice now. Ryan is outstanding.


James

Washington Crossing, PA