Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: HiddenLock Slate Floor Tile Black



Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


Employees love it. Already bought more.


Susi

Goleta, CA

Customer Rating:

03/23/2017


Better than expected and very easy to trim with a new razor blade.


Dustin

PACIFIC GROVE, CA

Customer Rating:

01/26/2017


We have placed an order for more already! Easy order, friendly people, good product.


Sue Kim

Customer Rating:

05/08/2015


Floor was easy to lay and seemed to be a well made product. Time will tell how it will hold up under business traffic.


Eugene L

Tinley Park, IL

Customer Rating:

04/08/2015


Product seems to be of good quality but have not installed it yet. Ordering was easy and customer service was helpful. Product was a little pricey but it included free shipping which is of course built into the price. So far I would recommend this product and Great Mats.


Family Harvest Church

Customer Rating:

06/22/2014


They helped me figure out just the thing I needed to protect my wood floors when moving my workbench upstairs. We went through a few different options and she helped me to pick the perfect floor. it arrived very quickly, wasnt too expensive to ship and I put it all together in under an hour. just 5 stars all the way.


bmf jewelry

Customer Rating:

06/22/2014


They helped me figure out just the thing I needed to protect my wood floors when moving my workbench upstairs. We went through a few different options and she helped me to pick the perfect floor. it arrived very quickly, wasnt too expensive to ship and I put it all together in under an hour. just 5 stars all the way.


bmf jewelry

Customer Rating:

06/08/2014


This installation is FAST and east. These tiles arrived in less than one week and within 6 hours of delivery the two of us had installed over 300 sf. The next day we cleared the rest of the floor space and installed the rest of 440 sf. This included cutting 42 tiles along two walls. Our room is a quilting studio with a long arm machine, a commercial embroidery machine and a sewing center. Noise control was a must as well as a soft, durable surface to stand on for hours at a time. These tiles are the answer. We used the slate thin tile in light gray. I intend to come back to this site and update my review in a year.


Michelle A Marshal

Customer Rating:

06/08/2014


This installation is FAST and east. These tiles arrived in less than one week and within 6 hours of delivery the two of us had installed over 300 sf. The next day we cleared the rest of the floor space and installed the rest of 440 sf. This included cutting 42 tiles along two walls. Our room is a quilting studio with a long arm machine, a commercial embroidery machine and a sewing center. Noise control was a must as well as a soft, durable surface to stand on for hours at a time. These tiles are the answer. We used the slate thin tile in light gray. I intend to come back to this site and update my review in a year.


Michelle A Marshal