Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: HiddenLock Slate Floor Tile Colors



Customer Rating:

03/15/2020


Excellent product, durable quality, quick and easy to install. Transformed our concrete basement floor into a usable, functional area. Used the green tiles to finish the basement Plant Room where we grow lettuce, kale and spinach year-round. Tiles are easy to clean even with dirt and water spills. Outstanding friendly customer service, all my questions answered.


Jeanne Marie

Franktown, CO

Customer Rating:

11/19/2019


Great product for this laundry closet. My only complaint is that there isn't a transition for purchase through Greatmats


Louis

Bayoone, NJ

Customer Rating:

12/18/2018


Having no clue as to what type of tile I needed for the job, Greatmats listened to what I was planning to do and advised me on what my best options were. Once the choice was made, I received a quote and an ETA. Although the tiles are snap and lay, Beth had the foresight to tell me how much space from the wall to leave. Thoughtful advice that I greatly appreciated since I might have come to that conclusion after the fact. The tiles have now arrived and are awaiting installation. Thank you for putting the customer first.


Denise M

Customer Rating:

10/22/2018


Worked great and looks really good. It was easy to install and could be cut with a box cutter. The cutting was difficult and I would recommend getting a saw next time, but it could be done, just took a lot of upper body strength and patience.


Kathy

Customer Rating:

04/21/2018


Perfect product for covering up the basement concrete floor, turning an unused storage area into a much more habitable place. Tiles just as described, shipped quickly. Easy to install, quickly transformed the area.


Jeanne Marie

Franktown, CO

Customer Rating:

03/27/2018


Website easy to navigate, ordering a snap, shipped quickly, quality product.


Jeanne-Marie

Customer Rating:

12/17/2017


The new order of light gray tiles were slightly different in color then the previous order.


Charles Mellon

Customer Rating:

10/13/2017


Crappy customer service! I waited a week to get rubber tiles that dont match. No quality control on orders when theyre shipped out!! Just throw into a box without a care in the world! When I called them on the phone they acted like they didnt make the mistake and that they didnt even care about my order. I ordered tan and got 24 peach colored ones. 6 tan. They only have 4 colors in this product how hard is it to get an order right? And now they only have three that show up on the website. I will not be doing business with them ever again!! Yeah David youre right and Im wrong ! President that wants the customer to email him and then wont answer any of your questions until they send a sample to you. How is that going to ensure they get it right the next time?? If your fine with crappy customer service then this is the place for you! Wait a month and then maybe they will get it right! Ill take this review down when you refund my money period!


Last time customer

Customer Rating:

05/14/2017


Very easy to work with. Looks great in our basement bathroom. Cleans up nicely from foot traffic from outside.


S Hunter

Customer Rating:

05/08/2017


Rather than send us a mixed batch of tiles - we had a fairly large order- they contacted us to ask us to,wait a few days so they could run enough tiles so we could have consistent color. Very great full for that.


Max Oliver

Customer Rating:

04/22/2017


They even ran a special run so we,would have consistent color,throughout our order.


Max Oliver

Customer Rating:

04/07/2017


excellent product; fast delivery. good prices and free shipping .what more can you ask for.


stephanie wilson

Customer Rating:

09/20/2016


Ordered tile for a basement bathroom. It arrived in good shape and on time. Took 10 minutes to install and looks great.


Kimba Livesay

Customer Rating:

08/22/2016


I bought a home that had beige carpet right in front of the entry way door. I pulled it out and put a subfloor and layed the rubber tiles down. Super easy and project was not perfectly square but tiles were easy to cut with utility knife to make due. I am a do-it-yourselfer and thoroughly enjoyed the project. I settled for the beige because they were out of the gray. The beige is a little too peachy for me when up against my beige carpet going down the hall but it is ok because it looks nice and clean and neat.


Christina

Customer Rating:

02/13/2015


Amazing product. Easy to install. I liked the lock in design. 600 square ft done in 2 days


Frank

Staten Island, NY

Customer Rating:

08/27/2014


I ordered twice from greatmats. The product and shipping prices were reasonable. The products were as they were described. Faster shipping than I expected


Marie N

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


I needed flooring for a trade show, but it was out of stock when I tried to place my order. The customer service representative was extremely helpful, checked the production schedule and made sure that we would be able to get our floor in time. It looks great!


Chrysta

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


My order was shipped as described, in the proper quantity, and in perfect condition. I Will have no problem with recommending Great Mats to anyone!


Rick