Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Plyometric Rubber Roll 8 mm 4x10 Ft Black



Customer Rating:

01/22/2017


The reviews were good for this mat and there were none for purchase that were thicker so I chose this one. Its not as soft as I would like it but I put my other mat on top.


Michelle Perkey

Customer Rating:

01/20/2017


So far so good exactly what I expected. Only issue was Fed Ex taking an extra week to deliver from local terminal because we had one day of snow and it screwed them up for a week. Thats what happens in the South when you get snow


Michael Restall

Customer Rating:

01/17/2017


All around great experience. Customer service over the phone was more than helpful and completely honest and forthcoming about the products. They helped me find the perfect match for me. Product was delivered in great shape and earlier than expected.


Mark

Customer Rating:

10/31/2016


Very pleased with the product for the money. I would definitely order from this company again! The entire process was seamless.


Tammy B.

Customer Rating:

10/21/2016


Since 2007, Ive used my garage as the primary destination for my training routines, P90x, Insanity, P90x+, P90x2, T25, Combat, Chaelean, P90x3, BodyBeast. I used at times temporary spongy flooring product which helped but often it would slide and eventually I just took to using cement flooring. I only just recently purchased the Plyometric flooring rolls and what a huge difference it makes on anything plyo, or even with just normal leg routine exercises. The mats work great, Im thankful I found the site, for relatively inexpensive route, I was finally able to create what feels like a legit workout area that protects my joints. Thank you Great Mats!


Jason Fischer

Customer Rating:

10/18/2016


I ordered the above. Unfortunately, it had a tear near a corner. i called customer service and they immediately sent me a replacement. Great Service.


Martha Bowers

Customer Rating:

09/06/2016


I was looking for a good mat for putting down on the concrete in my garage and do some intense plyometric workouts. Great mats had many options. I went with the plyometric roll. I bought two 4x 10 rolls. I have a space my wife and I can both workout on now. Great mats had plenty of options and once I found what I wanted they shipped it right away. Good experience. I highly reccomend.


Nicholas Gambino

Customer Rating:

08/26/2016


The mat is heavy gauge and perfectly smooth- just what I needed for exercising at home. I roll it up when not in use and secure it with bungee cords.


Christine

Philadelphia, PA

Customer Rating:

08/11/2016


great plyo mat!! I work with pro and amateur volleyball players.... enough said! Have them doing a lot of plyometrics and having concrete floors made a huge difference with the amount of force on their joints. I would recommend this product to anyone. took about 4 days from ordering to delivery, Inexpensive and easy to install.


Michael

Santa Monica, CA

Customer Rating:

07/25/2016


You Plyo Mat is great!! It came on time as expected! Im a Kinesiologist in Santa Monica Ca. Working with amateur and professional volleyball players... you can imagine how much i drill them on jumping and soft landings. Sometimes landing softly on concrete can not go so well. But working with your mat is a great knee saver!! thank you "Greatmats"


Michael Mori

Customer Rating:

07/08/2016


Excellent product, great price.


Mark

Customer Rating:

06/03/2016


Received my mats fairly quickly. I use them in the workout area, and it looks like they are holding up very well.


NoName

Customer Rating:

04/14/2016


Product was as stated on the website.


Stephen

Pelham, NY

Customer Rating:

02/19/2016


I would recommend these mats. They fit nicely in my room and are great to work out on.


Sharon Goulet

Customer Rating:

01/29/2016


They answered my questions, shipped me my mats in a timely manner and the mats are great! We ordered the 8mm Plyo mats for our home gym - stable, impact absorbing and the smell isnt overpowering.


MMartin

Customer Rating:

01/18/2016


Came as ordered just in time for x-mas. Easy to install will not move unless you are trying to move. No glue or anything needed. Just remember to get the zero ph-cleaner, will keep your mat or mats looking good. My home gym is now finished. Just hard workouts with DDP yoga.


Dorthy L

Covington, VA

Customer Rating:

09/22/2015


The rubber flooring I got is not waterproof!


Steven Lombardi

Customer Rating:

08/06/2015


I purchased these mats to replace those foam interlocking mats in our workout room. So far, I love these new mats. They have spring and work great for our high impact workouts. We use these for workouts like T25 and Insanity Max30. There was a bit of a smell for about a day. The mats are really heavy and don't slide much. I will need to tape the two mats together, but don't see a need to glue them to the floor.


Sarah

Meriden, CT

Customer Rating:

07/30/2015


They work very well for plyometric and weight workouts.


Bonnie

Sacramento, CA

Customer Rating:

06/27/2015


We love the floor and the rubber smell went away faster than I expected. The only issue I have is it's hard to clean. I used a looped end cotton mop and the fibers stuck so then after I clean, I have to vacuum (over and over) to get all the little pieces of the mop up off the floor. I'm hoping in time the stickiness will go away.


Tammy

San Antonio, TX