Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Plyometric Rubber Roll 8 mm 4x10 Ft Black



Customer Rating:

08/26/2016


The mat is heavy gauge and perfectly smooth- just what I needed for exercising at home. I roll it up when not in use and secure it with bungee cords.


Christine

Philadelphia, PA

Customer Rating:

08/11/2016


great plyo mat!! I work with pro and amateur volleyball players.... enough said! Have them doing a lot of plyometrics and having concrete floors made a huge difference with the amount of force on their joints. I would recommend this product to anyone. took about 4 days from ordering to delivery, Inexpensive and easy to install.


Michael

Santa Monica, CA

Customer Rating:

07/25/2016


You Plyo Mat is great!! It came on time as expected! Im a Kinesiologist in Santa Monica Ca. Working with amateur and professional volleyball players... you can imagine how much i drill them on jumping and soft landings. Sometimes landing softly on concrete can not go so well. But working with your mat is a great knee saver!! thank you "Greatmats"


Michael Mori

Customer Rating:

07/08/2016


Excellent product, great price.


Mark

Customer Rating:

06/03/2016


Received my mats fairly quickly. I use them in the workout area, and it looks like they are holding up very well.


NoName

Customer Rating:

04/14/2016


Product was as stated on the website.


Stephen

Pelham, NY

Customer Rating:

02/19/2016


I would recommend these mats. They fit nicely in my room and are great to work out on.


Sharon Goulet

Customer Rating:

01/29/2016


They answered my questions, shipped me my mats in a timely manner and the mats are great! We ordered the 8mm Plyo mats for our home gym - stable, impact absorbing and the smell isnt overpowering.


MMartin

Customer Rating:

01/18/2016


Came as ordered just in time for x-mas. Easy to install will not move unless you are trying to move. No glue or anything needed. Just remember to get the zero ph-cleaner, will keep your mat or mats looking good. My home gym is now finished. Just hard workouts with DDP yoga.


Dorthy L

Covington, VA

Customer Rating:

09/22/2015


The rubber flooring I got is not waterproof!


Steven Lombardi

Customer Rating:

08/06/2015


I purchased these mats to replace those foam interlocking mats in our workout room. So far, I love these new mats. They have spring and work great for our high impact workouts. We use these for workouts like T25 and Insanity Max30. There was a bit of a smell for about a day. The mats are really heavy and don't slide much. I will need to tape the two mats together, but don't see a need to glue them to the floor.


Sarah

Meriden, CT

Customer Rating:

07/30/2015


They work very well for plyometric and weight workouts.


Bonnie

Sacramento, CA

Customer Rating:

06/27/2015


We love the floor and the rubber smell went away faster than I expected. The only issue I have is it's hard to clean. I used a looped end cotton mop and the fibers stuck so then after I clean, I have to vacuum (over and over) to get all the little pieces of the mop up off the floor. I'm hoping in time the stickiness will go away.


Tammy

San Antonio, TX

Customer Rating:

06/26/2015


Bought two rolls for our garage which we put under our heavy bag. My wife and I workout boxing and kick-boxing. The mats don't move even on bare concrete. We also jump rope without a problem. We unroll and roll them back up after each use. They are heavy enough with enough cushion for working out. But light enough to roll-up and put away after each use. We are redoing out exercise room soon and intend to but several at that time. Order # 1435135


kenc

coral springs, fl

Customer Rating:

06/20/2015


We really like the plyometric mats. A lot of time was spent figuring out where to get them and how thick they should be. Price was a big concern because these mats can get costly. The thicker they are obviously the more expensive they will be especially if they are being delivered through a shipping company. These mats were not inexpensive to that point. But when it comes to proper cushioning of feet and legs during exercise a few dollars is just that over the long run. We unroll and roll-up these mats a couple of times a week in our garage. We use them under a heavy bag and my wife and I put them to the test with twisting and turning as we train and exercise. Rarely do we have to tap them back together because of shifting. So the weight and thickness is good for what we do. The one did come with a defect though. A six inch rip or tear about a foot from the end of one of the mats. I didn't contact the company because I felt it would be a hassle to fight this or have to ship it back. So the concern was will this get worse? So I got rubber cement and smeared it over that whole area. So far so good and it seems to have solved the concern we had. But only time will tell.


Kenneth

Coral Springs, FL

Customer Rating:

04/29/2015


Nice company to deal with... Every thing they said was true ,,,Fast Srevice and Good Product


Timber hill stable

Customer Rating:

02/28/2015


Just as the name implies....great mat! I'm going to order another one.


Talitha

Naples, FL

Customer Rating:

02/07/2015


Awesome service and really great product. *****


Carlos

Flint, MI

Customer Rating:

01/29/2015


Great product!! I highly recommend it!


Shamika

Rahway, NJ

Customer Rating:

12/19/2014


Perfect for what I needed. Customer service was very helpful


Martin E

JOHNSTOWN, CO