Categories
Call for Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: Plyometric Rubber Roll 8 mm 4x10 ft Black



Customer Rating:

12/19/2014


Perfect for what I needed. Customer service was very helpful


Martin E

JOHNSTOWN, CO

Customer Rating:

11/09/2014


Greatmats shipped in a timely manner. Product is as described. Works well for jump rope, Bosu stability ball and kettle bells. Good give and traction. Had pronounced odor for a few days in basement. Can only smell now if nose is very close.


Steve J.

Englewood, CO

Customer Rating:

10/24/2014


Great for keeping your grip when working out


Michelle

Old Saybrook, CT

Customer Rating:

09/16/2014


Terrific mat which my wife uses for her Plyo exercises. We have installed in our garage on the epoxy floor and it does not slip at all and is also comfortable to lay on and also absorbs shock from your legs. Nice look and texture also. Worth the price.


Tim

Prescott, AZ

Customer Rating:

05/24/2014


At our martial arts academy, we offer a small weightlifting area with a squat rack, free weights, rowing machine, etc. They offer great cushion for the weights, and comfort for the athletes when they need to get on the ground for workouts. We would definitely recommend this product!


Drysdale jiu jitsu

Customer Rating:

05/14/2014


I use the mat for Insanity and other cardio/plyometric/PAP workouts. At workout time it's unrolled onto the living room floor. The floor is a wood laminate, and the mat does not slide at all regardless of lateral jumping. It provides great traction, even with substantial sweat on the surface. It's somewhat heavy, but that keeps it in place during use and is a function of its excellent durability. Very happy with this mat. When done working out, I just let it air dry, roll it up, and it's out of the way.


Brian

Mountain View, CA

Customer Rating:

05/12/2014


I absolutely love this mat. I searched and searched for a mat to perform P90X Plyometrics on that was large enough and could absorb the shock of the numerous jumps of the routine. This mat is huge and slip proof even after sweating all over it. It has just the right amount of cushioning needed to protect my joints but not so soft that it affects balance. I am really happy with this product and how quickly Greatmats delivered my shipment.


ROXANE

PRINCETON, NJ

Customer Rating:

04/13/2014


I ordered 2 4x20 mats for my basement workout room. They were delivered quickly to my door, and I was able to install them in less than an hour. They look great, and havent slipped in the least since weve installed them. They are infinitely better than the 2x2 interlocked foam squares we had been using.


Steven Sinclair

Customer Rating:

03/29/2014


My experience with ordering my exercise mat through Greatmats was perfect. Navigating the website was easy, ordering was easy, prices were very good, and delivery was quick. I have absolutely no complaints and I highly recommend this company if you are in the market for a great mat from a company that lives up to that name.


Robin Mengis

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


I was looking for a mat for my home gym that could support TRX, plyo, yoga and other circuit training. I had narrowed it down to several choices online. The sales rep listened to my needs and suggested the option to best meet my needs - Plyometric Mat Roll 4x10. Shipping was fast and the product is of high quality.


Fritz

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


I called for a sample. They asked if I wanted the 1/2" or 3/8". I said the 1/2 so thats what they sent. I liked it. Then I went to order the 1/2" and they told me I couldnt. It was only available in 20 rolls. They said 1/2 is way over kill for home use. I liked it better. It was more cushy. So I got the 3/8. Im mostly satisfied. It was a lot cheaper but again, I wasnt given a choice. I wish I had the 1/2" for all the plyometric workouts I do.


Brad

Customer Rating:

02/08/2014


Good for absorbing impact during workouts, great grip. As others have noted it does have a strong rubber odor at first but that dissipates within a few days.


Michael

Watchung, NJ

Customer Rating:

08/08/2013


Love the durability and the fact that they don't move around at all. Its a little more difficult to clean because of the rubbery surface and texture. Very tough and hard....a bit of adjusting when doing floor yoga. Overall, very satisfied.


Kaaren

Schenectady, NY

Customer Rating:

05/03/2013


The quality of these mats are even better than I expected. Also, the sales representative did a superb job on assisting me on my options for my home gym.


Brian

SAN ANTONIO, TX

Customer Rating:

05/02/2013


Lower back pain has reduced. Easy to use, but not so easy to rollback and put away. I wished had purchased it sooner.


Enelido

Bethesda, MD