Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Plyometric Rubber Roll 8 mm 4x10 Ft Black



Customer Rating:

10/14/2017


Great mat delivery was fast Im really enjoying the mat. Its a really great size. I will be getting another one.


Ruben Delacruz

Customer Rating:

09/12/2017


Great company. I ordered from them twice, and each time it was easy to order online and the item was delivered on time or earlier. Product was exactly as described on the website.


Catherine Bruning

Customer Rating:

09/11/2017


I called in and talked to Beth about plyometric mats... she was great and very informative. Beth was ready to send me estimates for a couple of options for my space. If this review stopped there I would give Greatmats and Beth 5 stars. But it didnt. I asked Beth about dance floors and she told me I needed to talk to Joann. Beth transferred me to Joann. Joann was rude, dismissive and never followed up on my request for estimates for two 25 linear feet rolls of Adiagio dance floor or the plyometric mats. I guess my dance studio wasnt going to be worth her time, or at least that is what I was left to believe. A couple of days later, I followed up with Beth. Yes, she gave me her direct extension. We verified that I had given her my correct contact info both cell and email. And she assured me she had sent the correct info to Joann. I waited a few more days.. needless to say. I did buy the plyometric mats Beth had recommended. But I went elsewhere for my dance floor. Think through that one Greatmats. Beth gets a 5. Joann.. doesnt.


E Becker

Customer Rating:

08/22/2017


Awesome prices compared to other sites and free shipping was the cherry on top! Great mat delivered quickly. takes a few weeks for rubber smell to air out but otherwise no issues.


Stacey

Customer Rating:

08/15/2017


Fast, great service and follow up


Edward Cabrera

Customer Rating:

08/09/2017


I love this company. Very patient with questions and willing to send me numerous batches of samples until I found exactly what I wanted. A must for fitness flooring!


Kara S Sprague

Customer Rating:

07/19/2017


Great mats (pun intended)! Was worried that it was to firm at first for our joints. But these work amazing, and wish we would have switched sooner! Thanks greatmats!!


Taryn Pumphrey

Customer Rating:

06/04/2017


Great buy. I searched pretty extensively for a mat that wasnt too expensive but would be quality and stand up to P90X workouts. This one fits the bill very nicely! Not too strong of odor and holding up well so far!


Olympia P90Xer

Customer Rating:

05/07/2017


It was easy to order and the mat is great!


Gretchen

Customer Rating:

04/24/2017


Delivery was fast and easy. I live in a top floor walk-up apartment in NYC. My roommate is using it for plyometric exercise. It has cut down on vibrations and noise, and.leg stress. I would like a mat twice as thick, but it would be much too heavy to use since. It is stored between workouts. I researched the options available online and feel confident that this is the best option. happy with the purchase.


Tony in NYC

Customer Rating:

04/15/2017


free shipping


Michael

Little Silver, NJ

Customer Rating:

04/09/2017


Great service. Great product.


Gretchen

Customer Rating:

03/30/2017


So far, the mat is great. I put it down on a tile floor in my basement to give me more cushioning when I do my plyometric type exercises (T25, P90x). The mat does have a bit of a smell, but it doesnt bother me. And the rubber does NOT flake off, like ive heard some other mats do. I would definitely recommend.


Pamela

Customer Rating:

03/24/2017


We love th mats. It makes working out more enjoyable. No more hard cold floors. We now can move from workout position to the next without moving a small mat around. We highly recommend these mats.


Amelia Anastasia

Customer Rating:

03/10/2017


The room in my house where I do my workouts is carpeted, which was not ideal for an MMA workout. I did a Google search for large workout mats, and found the Greatmats company. My order was delivered quickly and in good shape. Although the product description did not promise that it would work well on carpet, I took a chance, and have not regretted it for a minute.


Deborah C.

Customer Rating:

03/04/2017


I ordered one of their numerous reasonably priced mats on Friday. It arrived at my door on Tuesday. A good quality buy for the price.


Scott Nelson

Customer Rating:

03/01/2017


The three of us love the Mats it makes a big difference in our work outs less noise, less fatigue on the bod. Thanks #GREATMATS


MIchael

Chico, CA

Customer Rating:

02/08/2017


The plyometric mats work great on top of my hardwood floors.


David C.

Customer Rating:

01/22/2017


The reviews were good for this mat and there were none for purchase that were thicker so I chose this one. Its not as soft as I would like it but I put my other mat on top.


Michelle Perkey

Customer Rating:

01/20/2017


So far so good exactly what I expected. Only issue was Fed Ex taking an extra week to deliver from local terminal because we had one day of snow and it screwed them up for a week. Thats what happens in the South when you get snow


Michael Restall