Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Plyometric Rubber Roll 8 mm 4x10 Ft Black



Customer Rating:

08/09/2017


I love this company. Very patient with questions and willing to send me numerous batches of samples until I found exactly what I wanted. A must for fitness flooring!


Kara S Sprague

Customer Rating:

07/19/2017


Great mats (pun intended)! Was worried that it was to firm at first for our joints. But these work amazing, and wish we would have switched sooner! Thanks greatmats!!


Taryn Pumphrey

Customer Rating:

06/04/2017


Great buy. I searched pretty extensively for a mat that wasnt too expensive but would be quality and stand up to P90X workouts. This one fits the bill very nicely! Not too strong of odor and holding up well so far!


Olympia P90Xer

Customer Rating:

05/07/2017


It was easy to order and the mat is great!


Gretchen

Customer Rating:

04/24/2017


Delivery was fast and easy. I live in a top floor walk-up apartment in NYC. My roommate is using it for plyometric exercise. It has cut down on vibrations and noise, and.leg stress. I would like a mat twice as thick, but it would be much too heavy to use since. It is stored between workouts. I researched the options available online and feel confident that this is the best option. happy with the purchase.


Tony in NYC

Customer Rating:

04/15/2017


free shipping


Michael

Little Silver, NJ

Customer Rating:

04/09/2017


Great service. Great product.


Gretchen

Customer Rating:

03/30/2017


So far, the mat is great. I put it down on a tile floor in my basement to give me more cushioning when I do my plyometric type exercises (T25, P90x). The mat does have a bit of a smell, but it doesnt bother me. And the rubber does NOT flake off, like ive heard some other mats do. I would definitely recommend.


Pamela

Customer Rating:

03/24/2017


We love th mats. It makes working out more enjoyable. No more hard cold floors. We now can move from workout position to the next without moving a small mat around. We highly recommend these mats.


Amelia Anastasia

Customer Rating:

03/10/2017


The room in my house where I do my workouts is carpeted, which was not ideal for an MMA workout. I did a Google search for large workout mats, and found the Greatmats company. My order was delivered quickly and in good shape. Although the product description did not promise that it would work well on carpet, I took a chance, and have not regretted it for a minute.


Deborah C.

Customer Rating:

03/04/2017


I ordered one of their numerous reasonably priced mats on Friday. It arrived at my door on Tuesday. A good quality buy for the price.


Scott Nelson

Customer Rating:

03/01/2017


The three of us love the Mats it makes a big difference in our work outs less noise, less fatigue on the bod. Thanks #GREATMATS


MIchael

Chico, CA

Customer Rating:

02/08/2017


The plyometric mats work great on top of my hardwood floors.


David C.

Customer Rating:

01/22/2017


The reviews were good for this mat and there were none for purchase that were thicker so I chose this one. Its not as soft as I would like it but I put my other mat on top.


Michelle Perkey

Customer Rating:

01/20/2017


So far so good exactly what I expected. Only issue was Fed Ex taking an extra week to deliver from local terminal because we had one day of snow and it screwed them up for a week. Thats what happens in the South when you get snow


Michael Restall

Customer Rating:

01/17/2017


All around great experience. Customer service over the phone was more than helpful and completely honest and forthcoming about the products. They helped me find the perfect match for me. Product was delivered in great shape and earlier than expected.


Mark

Customer Rating:

10/31/2016


Very pleased with the product for the money. I would definitely order from this company again! The entire process was seamless.


Tammy B.

Customer Rating:

10/21/2016


Since 2007, Ive used my garage as the primary destination for my training routines, P90x, Insanity, P90x+, P90x2, T25, Combat, Chaelean, P90x3, BodyBeast. I used at times temporary spongy flooring product which helped but often it would slide and eventually I just took to using cement flooring. I only just recently purchased the Plyometric flooring rolls and what a huge difference it makes on anything plyo, or even with just normal leg routine exercises. The mats work great, Im thankful I found the site, for relatively inexpensive route, I was finally able to create what feels like a legit workout area that protects my joints. Thank you Great Mats!


Jason Fischer

Customer Rating:

10/18/2016


I ordered the above. Unfortunately, it had a tear near a corner. i called customer service and they immediately sent me a replacement. Great Service.


Martha Bowers

Customer Rating:

09/06/2016


I was looking for a good mat for putting down on the concrete in my garage and do some intense plyometric workouts. Great mats had many options. I went with the plyometric roll. I bought two 4x 10 rolls. I have a space my wife and I can both workout on now. Great mats had plenty of options and once I found what I wanted they shipped it right away. Good experience. I highly reccomend.


Nicholas Gambino