Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Plyometric Rubber Roll 8 mm 4x10 Ft Black



Customer Rating:

09/10/2019


This mat is great. I just wish there was an easier way to roll it up and store it, but not a big negative.


Travis

New York, NY

Customer Rating:

06/28/2019


Bought this rubber flooring to cover a nasty concrete job on our patio. Product was easy to install and looks great. Shipping was timely. Very happy with purchase and service.


Orlan

San Jose, CA

Customer Rating:

04/30/2019


This is what I was needing - it works out great for my workout routine.


Alan

Customer Rating:

01/06/2019


Quality mat at a good price. I like that the FAQs were descriptive to help make a good decision. Very happy with my purchase. Thank you!


Todd

Customer Rating:

12/27/2018


Customer service was great. I got the mats in 2 days.


Heather

Customer Rating:

12/09/2018


Perfect for our studio weight room. Just enough bounce to help in P90X type plyo workouts. Still strong for dropping weights.


William

Lubbock, TX

Customer Rating:

11/06/2018


The mat looks great. They are thinner than my older rubber square flooring, but much more sturdy and with very good cushioning for jumping exercises. Mats are on my basement floor with no taping and seem very stable so far.


Jeff O

Customer Rating:

10/13/2018


Perfect for use as a dance floor sublayer to protect dancers on concrete. Works with or without using roll flooring overlay. Easy to make lay flat.


Guy

Atlanta, GA

Customer Rating:

05/22/2018


Great service and an excellent product


Tara Woolpy

Customer Rating:

05/10/2018


Great products, quick shipping!


Ryoko Abbott

Customer Rating:

03/20/2018


Quick and easy, fast delivery and the product that we needed.


Possum Posse

Customer Rating:

01/18/2018


Fast shipping. Perfect description, Pretty much no smell after one day.


Sean McEntee

Customer Rating:

12/21/2017


Love the mats and the shipping was super fast this time. Still not happy that I have to cut my mats to size!


Tami

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


The company's description of this product did not promise that it would work well over carpet, but I needed a solution for my Core de Force workouts, because the carpet was really holding me back, and probably jeopardizing my knees due to the resistance in pivoting and other moves. The mat is super heavy, so it will be tough to move when I need it out of the way, and my house did smell like rubber for a while (but it wasn't that bad)...but man, it was a whole new workout the first time I used it, and every time since! The mat doesn't budge on my carpet, which is low pile.


Deborah

Hurt, VA

Customer Rating:

10/17/2017


Just what I wanted. Talk to Beth...she had great recommendations.


Emlee

Northfield, MN

Customer Rating:

10/14/2017


Great mat delivery was fast Im really enjoying the mat. Its a really great size. I will be getting another one.


Ruben Delacruz

Customer Rating:

09/12/2017


Great company. I ordered from them twice, and each time it was easy to order online and the item was delivered on time or earlier. Product was exactly as described on the website.


Catherine Bruning

Customer Rating:

09/11/2017


I called in and talked to Beth about plyometric mats... she was great and very informative. Beth was ready to send me estimates for a couple of options for my space. If this review stopped there I would give Greatmats and Beth 5 stars. But it didnt. I asked Beth about dance floors and she told me I needed to talk to Joann. Beth transferred me to Joann. Joann was rude, dismissive and never followed up on my request for estimates for two 25 linear feet rolls of Adiagio dance floor or the plyometric mats. I guess my dance studio wasnt going to be worth her time, or at least that is what I was left to believe. A couple of days later, I followed up with Beth. Yes, she gave me her direct extension. We verified that I had given her my correct contact info both cell and email. And she assured me she had sent the correct info to Joann. I waited a few more days.. needless to say. I did buy the plyometric mats Beth had recommended. But I went elsewhere for my dance floor. Think through that one Greatmats. Beth gets a 5. Joann.. doesnt.


E Becker

Customer Rating:

08/22/2017


Awesome prices compared to other sites and free shipping was the cherry on top! Great mat delivered quickly. takes a few weeks for rubber smell to air out but otherwise no issues.


Stacey

Customer Rating:

08/15/2017


Fast, great service and follow up


Edward Cabrera