Categories
Call for Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: Plyometric Rubber Roll 8 mm 4x10 ft Black



Customer Rating:

06/28/2019


Bought this rubber flooring to cover a nasty concrete job on our patio. Product was easy to install and looks great. Shipping was timely. Very happy with purchase and service.


Orlan

San Jose, CA

Customer Rating:

04/30/2019


This is what I was needing - it works out great for my workout routine.


Alan

Customer Rating:

01/06/2019


Quality mat at a good price. I like that the FAQs were descriptive to help make a good decision. Very happy with my purchase. Thank you!


Todd

Customer Rating:

12/27/2018


Customer service was great. I got the mats in 2 days.


Heather

Customer Rating:

12/09/2018


Perfect for our studio weight room. Just enough bounce to help in P90X type plyo workouts. Still strong for dropping weights.


William

Lubbock, TX

Customer Rating:

11/06/2018


The mat looks great. They are thinner than my older rubber square flooring, but much more sturdy and with very good cushioning for jumping exercises. Mats are on my basement floor with no taping and seem very stable so far.


Jeff O

Customer Rating:

10/13/2018


Perfect for use as a dance floor sublayer to protect dancers on concrete. Works with or without using roll flooring overlay. Easy to make lay flat.


Guy

Atlanta, GA

Customer Rating:

05/22/2018


Great service and an excellent product


Tara Woolpy

Customer Rating:

05/10/2018


Great products, quick shipping!


Ryoko Abbott

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


The company's description of this product did not promise that it would work well over carpet, but I needed a solution for my Core de Force workouts, because the carpet was really holding me back, and probably jeopardizing my knees due to the resistance in pivoting and other moves. The mat is super heavy, so it will be tough to move when I need it out of the way, and my house did smell like rubber for a while (but it wasn't that bad)...but man, it was a whole new workout the first time I used it, and every time since! The mat doesn't budge on my carpet, which is low pile.


Deborah

Hurt, VA

Customer Rating:

10/17/2017


Just what I wanted. Talk to Beth...she had great recommendations.


Emlee

Northfield, MN

Customer Rating:

04/15/2017


free shipping


Michael

Little Silver, NJ

Customer Rating:

03/01/2017


The three of us love the Mats it makes a big difference in our work outs less noise, less fatigue on the bod. Thanks #GREATMATS


MIchael

Chico, CA

Customer Rating:

08/26/2016


The mat is heavy gauge and perfectly smooth- just what I needed for exercising at home. I roll it up when not in use and secure it with bungee cords.


Christine

Philadelphia, PA

Customer Rating:

08/11/2016


great plyo mat!! I work with pro and amateur volleyball players.... enough said! Have them doing a lot of plyometrics and having concrete floors made a huge difference with the amount of force on their joints. I would recommend this product to anyone. took about 4 days from ordering to delivery, Inexpensive and easy to install.


Michael

Santa Monica, CA

Customer Rating:

04/14/2016


Product was as stated on the website.


Stephen

Pelham, NY

Customer Rating:

01/18/2016


Came as ordered just in time for x-mas. Easy to install will not move unless you are trying to move. No glue or anything needed. Just remember to get the zero ph-cleaner, will keep your mat or mats looking good. My home gym is now finished. Just hard workouts with DDP yoga.


Dorthy L

Covington, VA

Customer Rating:

08/06/2015


I purchased these mats to replace those foam interlocking mats in our workout room. So far, I love these new mats. They have spring and work great for our high impact workouts. We use these for workouts like T25 and Insanity Max30. There was a bit of a smell for about a day. The mats are really heavy and don't slide much. I will need to tape the two mats together, but don't see a need to glue them to the floor.


Sarah

Meriden, CT

Customer Rating:

07/30/2015


They work very well for plyometric and weight workouts.


Bonnie

Sacramento, CA

Customer Rating:

06/27/2015


We love the floor and the rubber smell went away faster than I expected. The only issue I have is it's hard to clean. I used a looped end cotton mop and the fibers stuck so then after I clean, I have to vacuum (over and over) to get all the little pieces of the mop up off the floor. I'm hoping in time the stickiness will go away.


Tammy

San Antonio, TX