Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Home Karate Foam Tile 1 Inch



Customer Rating:

01/03/2021


The mats work great - easy to install and are a pretty good match for mats at our tournaments (just smaller - which is good when space constrained). Just keep in mind that you might need double sided tape to secure them if not enclosed in a fixed border. Added bonus - basement looks a lot less ''unfinished''.


William

Geneva, IL

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


I bought 36 pieces, so far so good.


Qin

Revere, MA

Customer Rating:

09/16/2017


They are exactly what we need! They are easy to store and assemble. They provide enough cushioning on our concrete garage floor to exercise, practice lungful and eskrima. They shipped quickly and everything was as expected. Thank you!


Shalimar

Concord, CA

Customer Rating:

02/28/2017


The product is exactly what I expected and does a great job padding the floor and preventing injuries. The product also appears very durable.


Arne

MOAB, UT

Customer Rating:

05/12/2016


Fast service on mats that are what I expected. This is the second order and would order again.


Barry

Windermere, FL

Customer Rating:

04/14/2016


I love my mats. It was a bit mind bending to put the boarder around but other than that awesome :)


Jacqueline

Mount Vernon, WA

Customer Rating:

04/11/2016


I have always had great service, with high quality products from this company...I have done business with them at least 6 times and have always had an outstanding experience!


Jeff

Newell, IA

Customer Rating:

05/07/2015


Great product!! Each order should include instructions with pictures on how to neatly cut the material so that it fits well in corners and around edges


Greg

Manhasset , NY

Customer Rating:

10/08/2014


Easy to install, although it was much harder than anticipated.


Vilma

Hayward, CA

Customer Rating:

05/31/2014


As advertised. I am very satisfied bought it for the bedroom of a 3 yr old.


John

Jersey City, NJ

Customer Rating:

05/17/2014


Mats have good cushion and make it pleasant to sit on the floor in our basement. The only big negative is that there is something on the mats that gets on the surrounding floor that is very slippery. The mats are not slippery but something seems to come off the mats to make areas nearby slick. Maybe they need a soap and water wash to remove a finishing agent???


Paul

Ann Arbor, MI

Customer Rating:

02/28/2014


Stuff works great.


Scott

Belleharbor, NY

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


I ordered Home Athletic Sport Floor Tile 1 Inch Red/Blue mats for our tiled basement for the kids for Christmas. They arrived promptly without any flaws. They are thick and offer a good cushion for jumping and tumbling. The kids love rearranging them and mixing the colors/designs. My husband dropped paint and spackle on them while making repairs to the wall, but the dust, paint, and spackle washed off easily with a soft sponge and dish detergent. Once the dog didnt get out on time and took it out on the mat. Although there was spillage over the seams, it didnt even leak to the floor below! I HIGHLY recommend these mats and Great Mats to supply them.


MAUREEN

Customer Rating:

01/04/2014


The quality of these mats is excellent and the price was better than I found at other stores. Because of issues with my computer I couldn't place my order on line. When I called to place my order the salesperson was extremely helpful and professional. Delivery was very quick. The mats were a gift for my daughter and her husband. They liked them so much they ordered more.


Bonita

Collegeville, PA

Customer Rating:

10/04/2013


Great product!! I have recomended these to my fellow teammates. They make great surfaces to go over the best of techniques. Very easy to move from one room to another. Easy to put together and take apart for storage.


Gonzalo

Rock Springs, WI

Customer Rating:

08/22/2013


Great mats! We bought them for a kids gymnastics area in our basement (250ft 2) and love them. Easy to install. Easy to clean. Helpful customer service when we had technical problems with the website when ordering additional mats.


keith

hopewell junction, NY

Customer Rating:

04/25/2013


Great product, fast delivery, and no hassle. Overall, I am very satisfied with the service and quality of the product. However, mats do smell some, so air time will be needed to get rid of the chemical smell.


Olena

Alexandria, KY

Customer Rating:

01/31/2013


Hi--I got the mats for doing Thai massage in my livingroom! Set up and breakdown is easy and efficient. The zero smell factor is so appreciated by myself and others. I find the quality of product high and the price very reasonable. Thank you for many yummy massages to come! Mim Miller


marilyn

portland, OR

Customer Rating:

01/16/2013


Nice product. Good support, comfortable to exercise on. Separates and relinks easily for changing configuration.


Katie

Eagle River, WI