Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Case of Floor Tape 16 Rolls per Case



Customer Rating:

11/29/2019


The tape is excellent and leaves no residue on the mats. Two Thumbs up!!


Nathan

Meridian, ID

Customer Rating:

04/01/2019


Great Service. Fast response


East Central Community College

Customer Rating:

11/27/2018


Ryan is great to work with. I hope we can order our floor mats from him. :)


SB at East Carolina University -

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


My daughters school only recommends Greatmats and their products.


Dawn

Tampa, FL

Customer Rating:

08/15/2017


Great service and quick ship


East Central Community College

Customer Rating:

07/20/2017


Always fast reply and shipping!


East Central Community College

Customer Rating:

04/03/2017


excellent products my daughters school uses the mats and tape products


Dawn and Ambur

Tampa, FL

Customer Rating:

04/03/2017


excellent products, great customer service- I did a phone order very helpful staff , I was very happy with Great Mats


Dawn Swanson

Customer Rating:

04/03/2017


Yes, greatmats came through for me! Thanks


Western New Mexico University

Customer Rating:

04/02/2017


Ordering online was easy and the material was received in a few days.


Michael OKeefe

Customer Rating:

03/26/2017


Everything was great.


Dawn Swanson

Customer Rating:

02/08/2017


We had a great experience using Great Mats!


Corning City School District

Customer Rating:

12/16/2016


We ordered some mat tape and we ended up ordered by single rolls and we were shown how to save money by going case price. delivery was quick and easy transaction


Colstrip Park and Recreation District

Customer Rating:

11/30/2016


Tape goes down nice and comes up very easy leaving no residue


Roy G

Tampa, FL

Customer Rating:

10/05/2016


The only problem I have is we are a small community center with volunteer help, whenever we order we request a lift gate to unload whatever we order. We have no dock and every time an order arrives we have to find people to help unload the order. the order is always too big for a lift gate. One time we had to have the delivery company take the order back and redeliver when I could round up some help.


San Fernando Valley Japanese American Community Ce

Customer Rating:

04/27/2016


Everything from start to delivery was great. very professional and my end user got the product they wanted


Dave OConnell

Customer Rating:

01/20/2016


Everything went well shipping took a little longer than i thought if thats normal i will make sure Im not completely out and need it right away! but other than that very satisfied!


Western New Mexico University

Customer Rating:

10/01/2014


They are great company to deal with and they ship fast.


East Central Community College