Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Interlocking Playground Tile BB 2.5 Inch Colors



Customer Rating:

08/07/2019


The way it’s designed, it does not trap water underneath it. It drains well. That was much to our liking. Very easy to cut, to maneuver, to layout and if we needed to shift because we were hitting something a splice or whatever. It was amazing. We had all of this matting laid in 2 days with just 1 or two people. It went very well and it’s stayed there. It’s been two years now.


Jim

Elgin, IA

Customer Rating:

05/09/2019


We had s great experience with you folks. The customer service was awesome from start to delivery. The product is installed and looks and feels great. Thank you very much.


Jessica M

Customer Rating:

04/09/2019


Easy to install


Nieves S

Customer Rating:

01/29/2019


Beth was great to work with and gave excellent advice on product selection and shipping.


TK

Customer Rating:

11/05/2018


Excellent service.


Juned

Customer Rating:

04/12/2018


Ive done my shopping and they have the best prices.


Krista M Larsen

Customer Rating:

09/07/2017


Indoor play area


Bryce

Eugene, OR

Customer Rating:

08/28/2017


Dealing with Ryan was a pleasure. He was very helpful calculating the number of tiles we needed. And saved us a lot of money in shipping costs.


Bryce Butler

Customer Rating:

09/15/2015


ship time is poor but happy with playground tiles


Bronson Community School

Customer Rating:

04/10/2015


great material and easy to install but check all tabs so they fit together tight


Sagecreek

Customer Rating:

04/08/2015


Even though I made an order that was on the small side for them. They treated my order with care and ensured everything went smoothly. Im happy with the product. Its exactly what I was expecting based on what was listed on their website. It did take a while to get here, but thats because they had it shipped directly from the manufacturer and the manufacturer didnt have any made up. At one point, I had talked to a local flooring company to get a quote for comparison and when I told them what I had previously been quoted by Greatmats they said they couldnt even get it themselves for that price, so I think I got a good deal.


Madison Knight

Customer Rating:

06/11/2013


A high quality product that is exactly what I was looking for. The price was steep but I feel that I got my money's worth.


Saundra

Maryland Heights, MO

Customer Rating:

07/20/2012


what a great product! it makes our playground look great! Thank you for all your help!


Pete

La Palma, CA