Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Home Cheer Mats 4x6 Ft x 2 Inch



Customer Rating:

02/19/2018


The quality of the mat is really very good. I told them about an event I had and - without an extra charge - they got it to me 10 days before they said they could. Very impressed. Thank you


Scott Schoel

Customer Rating:

08/13/2017


Excellent products and customer service


James P Long

Customer Rating:

07/20/2017


have made purchases in the past and always received, prompt service and good quality products.


James P Long

Customer Rating:

05/31/2017


My coach is very pleased with the product. I was impressed with how quick we received the order. Thank you.


La Center School District

Customer Rating:

09/17/2016


I ordered the 5x7 mat in the 2''inch thickness because I live on the third floor of my apartment and needed a mat that would allow me to do my jump squats, burpees, physical workouts, etc...with out causing noise and vibration down to my downstairs neighbors and this is the perfect mat for that! The price was amazing for the quality and durability that it gave me. I choose the color grey which is pale gray and matches everything. It is easy to roll up and store and easy to put down. I also order a $10 non-slip mat only because my floor is hardwood and the two together, it is perfect! This mat will last a life time! Well worth the money and this is the ONLY company that sells it at a great price. .I've checked every way! They were pleasant and professional on the phone too which was great...and to boot I got it quite quickly..Very happy and satisfied with my product.


Lucy

EAST ROCKAWAY, NY

Customer Rating:

12/23/2013


My daughter loves her tumbling mat. It rolls up very easily, is very lightweight and she can move it around on her own!


Regina

Holly Springs, NC

Customer Rating:

05/20/2013


Good quality so far. Good for indoor for my 7 yr old. Will need bigger one when her skills progress.


Krisann

Fair Lawn, NJ

Customer Rating:

04/10/2013


This is a great product. It shipped quickly & my daughter loves using it to practice her jumps & tumbling. It's lightweight & easy to move & store.


JENNIFER

URBANDALE, IA

Customer Rating:

02/02/2013


Love my new mat! I like to exercise indoors, and regularly use walking tapes to help keep me active. The new mat is perfect on my uncovered floors. Rolls up easily and can be kept out of site. Much nicer than fatigue mats or just an area carpet!


Emily

Waterford, MI

Customer Rating:

01/07/2013


Great mat for the price. This was a Christmas present and we received it in plenty of time. Communicaiton was a bit vague but everything worked out regardless.


Sandra K

Protection, KS